Skip to body

Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

2007 Evening of Recognition Award Recipients

ASCWU-BOD AwardJake Stillwell
Student Employee of
the Year Award
Chelsie Taylor
Serving with Integrity AwardBrycen Wesen
RHA Student of the Year AwardJessica Entz
Most Inspirational Staff AwardKeith Champagne
Student Services AwardStephanie Oberlander
Most Inspirational Faculty AwardDr. Robert Lupton
Most Inspirational Student AwardVirginia Louis Boggs
Club of the Year AwardWildcat Rescuers
Organization of the Year AwardBlack Student Union
Non-Traditional Student AwardJason Wallin
Dorothy Purser AwardMike Reilly
Hanna Hull
Diversity Council AwardNatalie Washington
Alumni Relations AwardRoland Wheeler
College of Business Dean's AwardYuri Zotov
Cody Brenner
College of Sciences Dean's AwardAshley Grimes
College of Education and
Professional Studies Dean's Award
David M. Clark
College of Arts and Humanities
Dean's Award
Mark Claassen
Vice Presidential AwardCarrie Easton
Vice Presidential AwardLoren Harris
Vice Presidential AwardAdela Guadalupe Navarro
Vice Presidential AwardLauren Lutz
President's Cabinet AwardMike Bogatay
Presidential Staff Member AwardKeith Jones
Presidential Administrator AwardJudy Miller
Presidential Faculty Member AwardCarin Thomas
Presidential Student of the Year AwardJadon Berry

Past Winners


Take the Next Step...