Skip to body

Information Technology and Administrative Management

Helping ITAM students succeed:

Ellen Bjorge, Creative Media
Ellen.Bjorge@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 101
Biography
Libby Gibson, Department Secretary
Liberty.Gibson@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Shaw Smyser 223
Biography
Elizabeth Henry, Program Manager
Elizabeth.Henry@cwu.edu
509.963.2612
Shaw Smyser 237
Biography
Rachel Petersen, Program Assistant
Rachel.Petersen@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Shaw Smyser 223
Biography - Coming soon
Dawn McReynolds, Online Academic Counselor
Dawn.McReynolds@cwu.edu
509.899.0524
Shaw Smyser 229
Biography
Laurie Stehle, Director, Online Programs
Laurie.Stehle@cwu.edu
509.963.2228
Hebeler 101
Biography

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu