Skip to body

Information Technology and Administrative Management

Meet your instructors:

Our faculty members bring a variety of experiences in professional fields, such as business, IT, management, and government. The faculty members have interests that include quality teaching, curriculum development, technology, research, publishing, and professional leadership at the state, regional, national and international levels. The links below will provide more specific information about our faculty members.

Jump to:      A-G   |   H-P   |   P-Z

Dr. Terry Alkire, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM

Dr. Terry Alkire, Assistant Professor
Terry.Alkire@cwu.edu
509.963.1863
Shaw-Smyser 203
Biography

Wendy Alkire, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMWendy Alkire, Instructor
Wendy.Alkire@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Dr. Cathy Anderson, Instructor
Cathy.Anderson@cwu.edu
509.963.3850
Des Moines
Biography
Debbie Angel, Instructor, Information Technology and Administrative Management, Lake Washington Technical InstituteDebbie Angel, Instructor
Deborah.Angel@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Dr. Peter Anthony, Instructor
Peter.Anthony@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - Coming soon

Dr. Martin Bagaya, Assistant Professor
Martin.Bagaya@cwu.edu
Shaw Smyser 231
509.963.2037
Biography - Coming soon

Dr. Joy Bensinger, Lecturer
Joy.Bensinger@cwu.edu
Black Hall
Biography - Coming soon
 
Barbara Bisson, Instructor
Barbara.Bisson@cwu.edu
Hebeler 105
Biography
Andreas Bohman, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM

Andreas Bohman, Instructor
Andreas.Bohman@cwu.edu
509.963.2499
Barge Hall
Biography - Coming soon

Dr. Julie Bonner, Assistant Professor
JulieBonner@cwu.edu
509.963.2630
Shaw Smyser 229
Biography

Dr. Lori Braunstein, Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Lori Braunstein, Professor
Lori.Braunstein@cwu.edu
509.963.3070
Shaw-Smyser 238
Biography
James Brown, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMJames Brown, Instructor
James.Brown2@cwu.edu
509.963.2619
Hebeler 105
Biography
Cathy Bushá, Instructor
Cathy.Busha@cwu.edu
509.963.3242
ITAM Office Suite
Biography - Coming soon
Chet Claar, Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator, MS-ITAM, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Chet Claar, Associate Professor
Chester.Claar@cwu.edu
509.963.2618
Shaw-Smyser 235
Biography
David A Douglas, Lecturer
David.Douglas@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 102A
Biography
John Durham, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMJohn Durham, Instructor
John.Durham@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Elizabeth (Liz) Fountain, Instructor, FlexIT, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM

Dr. Elizabeth Fountain, Instructor - FlexIT program
Elizabeth.Fountain@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography

Amanda Goertz, Instructor
Amanda.Goertz@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - Coming soon
Brandi Harrington, Lecturer, Advisor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMBrandi Harrington, Senior Lecturer
Brandi.Harrington@cwu.edu
Online Instructor
Biography
Kathey Hatfield, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMKathey Hatfield, Instructor
Kathleen.Hatfield@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - Coming soon
Dr. Kurt Kirstein, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Kurt Kirstein, Instructor
Kurt.Kirstein@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Dr. Jaclyn Krause, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Jaclyn Krause, Assistant Professor
Jaclyn.Krause@cwu.edu
509.963.1824
Shaw-Smyser 230
Biography
Terry Linkletter, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management Bachelor of Applied ScienceTerry Linkletter, Senior Lecturer / Advisor
Terrence.Linkletter@cwu.edu
425.640.1574 x3794
Lynnwood Snoqualmie 302N, Everett Gray Wolf 210
Biography
Dr. Natalie Lupton, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Natalie Lupton, Associate Professor
Natalie.Lupton@cwu.edu
509.963.2064
Hebeler 102 - B
Biography
Dr. Robert (Bob) Lupton, Professor and Department Chair, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Robert Lupton, Professor and Department Chair
Robert.Lupton@cwu.edu
509.963.1789
Shaw-Smyser 232
Biography
Kathy McGee, Instructor
Kathy.McGee@cwu.edu
Online Instructor
Biography - Coming soon
Mary Minor, Senior Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMMary Minor, Senior Lecturer
Mary.Minor@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Jackson Muhirwe, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Jackson Muhirwe, Assistant Professor
Jackson.Muhirwe@cwu.edu
509.963.2623
Shaw-Smyser 201
Biography
Shannon Panattoni, Instructor
Shannon.Panattoni@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - Coming soon
Dr. Laura Portolese Dias, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Laura Portolese, Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator, FlexIT Program Coordinator
Laura.Portolese@cwu.edu
509.963.1019
Shaw-Smyser 236
Biography
Dr. Susan Rivera, Instructor
Susan.Rivera@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Chris Schmidt, Instructor - FlexIT
Chris.Schmidt@cwu.edu
Hebeler 105
Biography - Coming soon
Amber Simon, Instructor
Amber.Simon@cwu.edu
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Ray Spencer, Instructor
Raymond.Spencer@cwu.edu
425.405.1614
Everett
Biography
Dr. Hideki Takei, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Hideki Takei, Associate Professor
Hideki.Takei@cwu.edu
509.963.2617
Shaw-Smyser 233
Biography
Dr. Lori Thompson, Instructor
Lori.Thompson@cwu.edu
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Robert (Bob) Trumpy, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Robert Trumpy, Associate Professor
Robert.Trumpy@cwu.edu
509.963.1876
Shaw-Smyser 234
Biography
Angela Unruh, Senior Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMAngela Unruh, Senior Lecturer
Angela.Unruh@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Philippe (Phil) Upperman, Instructor and advisor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Philippe J. Upperman Instructor and Advisor
Philippe.Upperman@cwu.edu
Online Instructor
Biography
Chuck Wahle, Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMChuck Wahle, Lecturer
Charles.Wahle@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
www.cwu.edu/~cwahle/
Biography
Dr. Fen Wang, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Fen Wang, Associate Professor
Fen.Wang@cwu.edu
509.963.1444
Shaw-Smyser 231
Biography
Shani Watkins, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMShani Watkins, Instructor
Shani.Watkins@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Deborah Wells, Instructor
Deborah.Dusek@cwu.edu
Biography - Coming soon
Nathan White, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Nathan White, Assistant Professor
Nathan.White@cwu.edu
509.963.1904
Shaw-Smyser 202
Biography
Luke Williams, Instructor
Luke.Williams@cwu.edu
Pierce
253.964.6259
Biography

 

Back To Top