Skip to body

Information Technology and Administrative Management

Meet your instructors:

Our faculty members bring a variety of experiences in professional fields, such as business, IT, management, and government. The faculty members have interests that include quality teaching, curriculum development, technology, research, publishing, and professional leadership at the state, regional, national and international levels. The links below will provide more specific information about our faculty members.

Dr. Terry Alkire, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM

Dr. Terry Alkire, Assistant Professor
alkirete@cwu.edu
509.963.1863
Shaw-Smyser 203
Biography

Wendy Alkire, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMWendy Alkire, Instructor
alkirew@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Jeff Allen, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM

Jeff Allen, Instructor
allendj@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - coming soon

Dr. Cathy Anderson, Instructor
canderson@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - coming soon
Debbie Angel, Instructor, Information Technology and Administrative Management, Lake Washington Technical InstituteDebbie Angel, Instructor
Online instructor
angeld@cwu.edu
Biography - coming soon
Andreas Bohman, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM

Andreas Bohman, Instructor
bohmana@cwu.edu
509.963.2499
Barge Hall
Biography - Coming soon

Dr. Lori Braunstein, Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Lori Braunstein, Professor
braunstl@cwu.edu
509.963.3070
Shaw-Smyser 238
Biography
James Brown, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMJames Brown, Instructor
jbrown@cwu.edu
509.963.2619
Hebeler 105
Biography
Cathy Bushá, Instructor
bushac@cwu.edu
509.963.3242
ITAM Office Suite
Biography - Coming soon
Chet Claar, Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator, MS-ITAM, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Chet Claar, Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator, MS-ITAM
claar@cwu.edu
509.963.2618
Shaw-Smyser 235
Biography
David Douglas, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDavid A Douglas MS CFLE, Lecturer
ddouglas@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 102A
Biography
Dwayne Douglas, ITAM Internship Coordinator and Corporate Outreach, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDwayne Douglas, ITAM Internship Coordinator & Corporate Outreach
douglasdw@cwu.edu
509.963.2633
Hebeler 102
Biography
John Durham, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMJohn Durham, Instructor
durhamj@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Katrina Durham, Instructor
kdurham@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography - Coming soon
Dr. Elizabeth (Liz) Fountain, Instructor, FlexIT, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM

Dr. Elizabeth Fountain, Instructor - FlexIT program
fountaine@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography

Dennis Franecki, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDennis Franecki, Instructor
franeckid@cwu.edu
425.259.8934
CWU Everett Center
Biography
Brandi Harrington, Lecturer, Advisor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMBrandi Harrington, Lecturer / Advisor
harringtonb@cwu.edu
206.439.3800 ext. 3850
CWU Des Moines Center, 2400 South 240th Street, Des Moines, WA 98198
Biography
Kathey Hatfield, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMKathey Hatfield, Instructor
hatfieldka@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - Coming soon
Dr. Kurt Kirstein, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Kurt Kirstein, Instructor
kirsteink@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Dr. Jaclyn Krause, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Jaclyn Krause, Assistant Professor
krausej@cwu.edu
509.963.1824
Shaw-Smyser 230
Biography - coming soon
Dr. Terry Linkletter, Instructor, Advisor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMTerry Linkletter, Lecturer / Advisor
linklett@cwu.edu
425.640.1574 x3794
Lynnwood Snoqualmie 302N, Everett Gray Wolf 210
Biography
Dr. Natalie Lupton, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Natalie Lupton, Associate Professor
luptonn@cwu.edu
509.963.2064
Hebeler 102 - B
Biography
Dr. Robert (Bob) Lupton, Professor and Department Chair, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Robert Lupton, Professor and Department Chair
luptonr@cwu.edu
509.963.1789
Shaw-Smyser 232
Biography
Mary Minor, Senior Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMMary Minor, Senior Lecturer
minorm@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Jackson Muhirwe, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Jackson Muhirwe, Assistant Professor
jmuhirwe@cwu.edu
509.963.2623
Shaw-Smyser 201
Biography
Herb Munson, Instructor
munsonh@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
ITAM Office Suite
Biography - Coming soon
Bernhardt Neumann, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMBernhardt Neumann
newmannb@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Shannon Panattoni, Instructor
panattoni@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - Coming soon
Amy Perry, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMAmy Perry, Instructor
perrya@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Laura Portolese Dias, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Laura Portolese Dias, Assistant Professor
diasl@cwu.edu
509.963.1019
Shaw-Smyser 236
Biography
Dr. Susan Rivera, Instructor
riveras1@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography - coming soon
Chris Schmidt, Instructor - FlexIT
schmidtc1@cwu.edu
Hebeler 105
Biography - coming soon
Dr. Hideki Takei, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Hideki Takei, Associate Professor
takeih@cwu.edu
509.963.2617
Shaw-Smyser 233
Biography
Dr. Lori Thompson, Instructor
thompsonla@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - Coming soon
Dr. Robert (Bob) Trumpy, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Robert Trumpy, Associate Professor
trumpyr@cwu.edu
509.963.1876
Shaw-Smyser 234
Biography
Angela Unruh, Senior Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMAngela Unruh, Senior Lecturer
unruha@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Philippe (Phil) Upperman, Instructor and advisor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Philippe J. Upperman Instructor and Advisor
upperman@cwu.edu
253.964.6259
CWU-Pierce College
Biography
Chuck Wahle, Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMChuck Wahle, Lecturer
cwahle@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
www.cwu.edu/~cwahle/
Biography
Mike Wallace, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMMike Wallace, Instructor
wallace@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Fen Wang, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Fen Wang, Associate Professor
wangfen@cwu.edu
509.963.1444
Shaw-Smyser 231
Biography
Shani Watkins, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMShani Watkins, Instructor
watkinssh@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Nathan White, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMNathan White, Assistant Professor
whiten1@cwu.edu
509.963.1904
Shaw-Smyser 202
Biography

 

Back To Top