Skip to body

Information Technology and Administrative Management

Meet your instructors:

Our faculty members bring a variety of experiences in professional fields, such as business, IT, management, and government. The faculty members have interests that include quality teaching, curriculum development, technology, research, publishing, and professional leadership at the state, regional, national and international levels. The links below will provide more specific information about our faculty members.

Dr. Terry Alkire, Assistant Professor
alkirete@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Biography coming soon

Mr. Jeff Allen, Instructor
Biography coming soon

Ms. Debbie Angel, Instructor
Biography coming soon

Andreas Bohman, Instructor
bohmana@cwu.edu
509.963.2499
Barge Hall
Biography - Coming soon!

Dr. Lori Braunstein, Professor
braunstl@cwu.edu
509.963.3070
Shaw-Smyser 238
Biography
James Brown, Instructor
jbrown@cwu.edu
509.963.2619
Hebeler 102
Biography
Cathy Bushá, Instructor
bushac@cwu.edu
509.963.3242
ITAM Office Suite
Biography - Coming soon!
Dr. Chet Claar, Assistant Professor
claar@cwu.edu
509.963.2618
Shaw-Smyser 235
Biography
David A Douglas MS CFLE, Lecturer
ddouglas@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 102A
Biography
Dwayne Douglas, Instructor and ITAM Internship Coordinator
douglasdw@cwu.edu
509.963.2633
Shaw-Smyser 202
Biography
John Durham, Instructor
durhamj@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Katrina Durham, Instructor
kdurham@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography - Coming soon!

Dr. Elizabeth Fountain, Instructor - FlexIT program
fountaine@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
ITAM Office Suite
Biography

Dennis Franecki, Instructor
franeckid@cwu.edu
425.259.8934
CWU Everett Center
Biography
Brandi Harrington, Lecturer / Advisor
harringtonb@cwu.edu
206.439.3800 ext. 3850
CWU Des Moines Center, 2400 South 240th Street, Des Moines, WA 98198
Biography
Kathey Hatfield, Instructor
hatfieldka@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
ITAM Office Suite
Biography - Coming soon!
Stephen Keene, Instructor
keenest@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Jaclyn Krause, Assistant Professor
Biography coming soon
Terry Linkletter, Lecturer / Advisor
linklett@cwu.edu
425.640.1574 x3794
Lynnwood Snoqualmie 302N, Everett Gray Wolf 210
Biography
Dr. Natalie Lupton, Associate Professor
luptonn@cwu.edu
509.963.2064
Hebeler 102 - B
Biography
Dr. Robert Lupton, Professor and Department Chair
luptonr@cwu.edu
509.963.1789
Shaw-Smyser 232
Biography
Mary Minor, Senior Lecturer
minorm@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Jackson Muhirwe, Assistant Professor
Biography coming soon
Herb Munson, Instructor
munsonh@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
ITAM Office Suite
Biography - Coming soon!
Shannon Panattoni, Instructor
panattoni@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography - Coming soon!
Amy Perry, Instructor
perrya@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Laura Portolese Dias, Assistant Professor
diasl@cwu.edu
509.963.1019
Shaw-Smyser 236
Biography
Mr. Chris Schmidt, Instructor - FlexIT
Biography coming soon
Dr. Hideki Takei, Associate Professor
takeih@cwu.edu
509.963.2617
Shaw-Smyser 233
Biography
Dr. Lori Thompson, Instructor
thompsonla@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography - Coming soon!
Dr. Robert Trumpy, Associate Professor
trumpyr@cwu.edu
509.963.1876
Shaw-Smyser 234
Biography
Angela Unruh, Senior Lecturer
unruha@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 102 - A
Biography
Dr. Philippe J. Upperman Instructor and Advisor
upperman@cwu.edu
253.964.6259
CWU-Pierce College
Biography
Chuck Wahle, Lecturer
cwahle@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Shaw Smyser 203
www.cwu.edu/~cwahle/
Biography
Mike Wallace, Instructor
wallace@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Fen Wang, Associate Professor
wangfen@cwu.edu
509.963.1444
Shaw-Smyser 231
Biography
Shani Watkins, Instructor
watkinssh@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
ITAM Office Suite
Biography
Dr. Nathan White, Assistant Professor
Biography coming soon

 

Back To Top