Skip to body

Information Technology and Administrative Management

College of Education and Professional Studies

Meet your instructors:

Our faculty members bring a variety of experiences in professional fields, such as business, IT, management, and government. The faculty members have interests that include quality teaching, curriculum development, technology, research, publishing, and professional leadership at the state, regional, national and international levels. The links below will provide more specific information about our faculty members.

Build your ITAM network:

Like ITAM on FacebookFollow ITAM on InstagramJoin ITAM's LinkedIn groupFollow ITAM on Twitter

Jump to:      A-G   |   H-P   |   P-Z

Dr. Terry Alkire, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM

Dr. Terry Alkire, Associate Professor
Terry.Alkire@cwu.edu
509.963.1863
SAM 202H
Biography

Jeff Allen, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUJeff Allen, Lecturer
Donald.Allen@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Cathy Anderson, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUDr. Cathy Anderson, Lecturer
Cathy.Anderson@cwu.edu
509.963.3850
Des Moines
Biography
Debbie Angel, Instructor, Information Technology and Administrative Management, Lake Washington Technical Institute

Debbie Angel, Lecturer
Deborah.Angel@cwu.edu
Lake Washington Technical Institute
Biography

Dr. Peter Anthony, Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) CWUDr. Peter Anthony, Lecturer
Peter.Anthony@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Dr. Martin Bagaya, Assistant Professor, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWU

Dr. Martin Bagaya, Assistant Professor
Martin.Bagaya@cwu.edu
SAM 243G
509.963.2037
Biography

Dr. Joy Bensiger, Lecturer
Joy.Bensiger@cwu.edu
SAM
Biography - Coming soon
 
Ellen Bjorge, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUEllen Bjorge, Lecturer
Ellen.Bjorge@cwu.edu
SAM 243F
Biography
Dr. Julie Bonner, Assistant Professor, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWU

Dr. Julie Bonner, Associate Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator (MS-ITAM)
JulieBonner@cwu.edu
509.963.2630
SAM 206L
Biography

Dr. Lori Braunstein, Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Lori Braunstein, Professor
Lori.Braunstein@cwu.edu
509.963.3070
SAM 206P
Biography
James Brown, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMJames Brown, Lecturer
James.Brown2@cwu.edu
509.963.2619
SAM 243H
Biography
Cathy Bushá, Lecturer
Cathy.Busha@cwu.edu
SAM 206V
Biography - Coming soon
Chet Claar, Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator, MS-ITAM, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Chet Claar, Associate Professor
Chester.Claar@cwu.edu
509.963.2618
SAM 243A
Biography
David Douglas, Senior Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUDavid A Douglas, Senior Lecturer
David.Douglas@cwu.edu
509.963.1380
SAM 202J
Biography
John Durham, Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMJohn Durham, Lecturer
John.Durham@cwu.edu
509.963.1474
SAM 246C
Biography
Eric Fleischman, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUEric Fleischman, Lecturer
Eric.Fleishchman@cwu.edu
SAM 260
Biography
Dr. Elizabeth Fountain, Lecturer, FlexIT Program Coordinator, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWU

Dr. Elizabeth Fountain, Lecturer- FlexIT Program Coordinator
Elizabeth.Fountain@cwu.edu
509.963.1408
SAM 206M
Biography

Amanda Goertz, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUAmanda Goertz, Lecturer
Amanda.Goertz@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Brandi Harrington, Lecturer, Advisor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMBrandi Harrington, Senior Lecturer
Brandi.Harrington@cwu.edu
Online Instructor
Biography
Kathey Hatfield, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMKathey Hatfield, Lecturer
Kathleen.Hatfield@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Dr. Kurt Kirstein, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Kurt Kirstein, Lecturer
Kurt.Kirstein@cwu.edu
SAM 206K
Biography
Dr. Jaclyn Krause, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Jaclyn Krause, Associate Professor
Jaclyn.Krause@cwu.edu
509.963.1824
SAM 202I
Biography
Sae "Justin" Lee, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) CWUSae Lee, Lecturer
Sae.Lee@cwu.edu
SAM 206
Biography
Terry Linkletter, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management Bachelor of Applied ScienceTerry Linkletter, Senior Lecturer / Advisor
Terence.Linkletter@cwu.edu
509.963.3794
Lynnwood Snoqualmie 302N, Everett Gray Wolf 210
Biography
Dr. Natalie Lupton, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Natalie Lupton, Professor
Natalie.Lupton@cwu.edu
509.963.2064
SAM 206O
Biography
Dr. Robert (Bob) Lupton, Professor and Department Chair, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Robert Lupton, Professor and Department Chair
Robert.Lupton@cwu.edu
509.963.1789
SAM 206C
Biography
Kathy McGee, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUKathy McGee, Lecturer
Kathy.McGee@cwu.edu
Online Instructor
Biography
Mary Minor, Senior Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMMary Minor, Lecturer
Mary.Minor@cwu.edu
SAM 206T
Biography
Shannon Panattoni, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management, CWUShannon Panattoni, Lecturer
Shannon.Panattoni@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Amy Perry, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUAmy Perry, Lecturer
Amy.Perry@cwu.edu
509.963.1435
SAM 206Q
Biography
Dr. Laura Portolese Dias, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM

Dr. Laura Portolese, Associate Professor
Laura.Portolese@cwu.edu
509.963.1019
SAM 202E
Biography

Dr. Susan Rivera, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUDr. Susan Rivera, Lecturer
Susan.Rivera@cwu.edu
509.963.1490
SAM 243I
Biography
Amber Simon, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUAmber Simon, Lecturer
Amber.Simon@cwu.edu
SAM 260
Biography
Dr. Hideki Takei, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Hideki Takei, Associate Professor
Hideki.Takei@cwu.edu
509.963.2617
SAM 202G
Biography
Dr. Lori Thompson, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUDr. Lori Thompson, Lecturer
Lori.Thompson@cwu.edu
Online
Biography
Dr. Robert (Bob) Trumpy, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Robert Trumpy, Associate Professor
Robert.Trumpy@cwu.edu
509.963.1876
SAM 206N
Biography
Chuck Wahle, Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMChuck Wahle, Lecturer
Charles.Wahle@cwu.edu
509.963.1475
SAM 243D
www.cwu.edu/~cwahle/
Biography
Dr. Fen Wang, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Fen Wang, Professor
Fen.Wang@cwu.edu
509.963.1444
SAM 202F
Biography
Deborah Wells, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUDeborah Wells, Lecturer
Deborah.Wells@cwu.edu
509.963.1482
SAM 243E
Biography
Dr. Nathan White, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Nathan White, Associate Professor
Nathan.White@cwu.edu
509.963.1904
SAM 243B
Biography
Luke Williams, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWULuke Williams, Lecturer
Luke.Williams@cwu.edu
Pierce
253.964.6259
Biography

 

Back To Top

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu