Information Technology and Administrative Management

Meet your instructors:

Our faculty members bring a variety of experiences in professional fields, such as business, IT, management, and government. The faculty members have interests that include quality teaching, curriculum development, technology, research, publishing, and professional leadership at the state, regional, national and international levels. The links below will provide more specific information about our faculty members.

Build your ITAM network:

Like ITAM on FacebookFollow ITAM on InstagramJoin ITAM's LinkedIn groupFollow ITAM on Twitter

Jump to:      A-G   |   H-P   |   P-Z

Dr. Terry Alkire, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM

Dr. Terry Alkire, Assistant Professor
Terry.Alkire@cwu.edu
509.963.1863
Shaw-Smyser 203
Biography

Wendy Alkire, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMWendy Alkire, Lecturer
Wendy.Alkire@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Dr. Cathy Anderson, Lecturer
Cathy.Anderson@cwu.edu
509.963.3850
Des Moines
Biography
Debbie Angel, Instructor, Information Technology and Administrative Management, Lake Washington Technical InstituteDebbie Angel, Lecturer
Deborah.Angel@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Dr. Peter Anthony, Lecturer
Peter.Anthony@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - Coming soon

Dr. Martin Bagaya, Assistant Professor
Martin.Bagaya@cwu.edu
Shaw Smyser 231
509.963.2037
Biography - Coming soon

Dr. Joy Bensiger, Lecturer
Joy.Bensiger@cwu.edu
Black Hall
Biography - Coming soon
 
Barbara Bisson, Lecturer
Barbara.Bisson@cwu.edu
Hebeler 105
Biography
Andreas Bohman, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM

Andreas Bohman, Lecturer
Andreas.Bohman@cwu.edu
509.963.2499
Barge Hall
Biography - Coming soon

Dr. Julie Bonner, Assistant Professor
JulieBonner@cwu.edu
509.963.2630
Shaw Smyser 236
Biography

Dr. Lori Braunstein, Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Lori Braunstein, Professor
Lori.Braunstein@cwu.edu
509.963.3070
Shaw-Smyser 238
Biography
James Brown, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMJames Brown, Lecturer
James.Brown2@cwu.edu
509.963.2619
Hebeler 105
Biography
Cathy Bushá, Lecturer
Cathy.Busha@cwu.edu
509.963.3242
ITAM Office Suite
Biography - Coming soon
Chet Claar, Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator, MS-ITAM, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Chet Claar, Associate Professor
Chester.Claar@cwu.edu
509.963.2618
Shaw-Smyser 235
Biography
David A Douglas, Lecturer
David.Douglas@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 102A
Biography
John Durham, Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMJohn Durham, Lecturer
John.Durham@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Elizabeth Fountain, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWU

Dr. Elizabeth Fountain, Lecturer- FlexIT program
Elizabeth.Fountain@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography

Amanda Goertz, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUAmanda Goertz, Lecturer
Amanda.Goertz@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - Coming soon
Brandi Harrington, Lecturer, Advisor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMBrandi Harrington, Senior Lecturer
Brandi.Harrington@cwu.edu
Online Instructor
Biography
Kathey Hatfield, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMKathey Hatfield, Lecturer
Kathleen.Hatfield@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - Coming soon
Dr. Kurt Kirstein, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Kurt Kirstein, Lecturer
Kurt.Kirstein@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Dr. Jaclyn Krause, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Jaclyn Krause, Assistant Professor
Jaclyn.Krause@cwu.edu
509.963.1824
Shaw-Smyser 230
Biography
Justin Lee, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) CWUJustin Lee, Lecturer
Sae.Lee@cwu.edu
Hebeler 105
Biography - coming soon
Terry Linkletter, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management Bachelor of Applied ScienceTerry Linkletter, Senior Lecturer / Advisor
Terence.Linkletter@cwu.edu
425.640.1574 x3794
Lynnwood Snoqualmie 302N, Everett Gray Wolf 210
Biography
Dr. Natalie Lupton, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Natalie Lupton, Professor
Natalie.Lupton@cwu.edu
509.963.3104
Barge 214
Biography
Dr. Robert (Bob) Lupton, Professor and Department Chair, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Robert Lupton, Professor and Department Chair
Robert.Lupton@cwu.edu
509.963.1789
Shaw-Smyser 232
Biography
Kathy McGee, Lecturer, Information Technology and Administrative Management (ITAM) at CWUKathy McGee, Lecturer
Kathy.McGee@cwu.edu
Online Instructor
Biography - Coming soon
Mary Minor, Senior Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMMary Minor, Lecturer
Mary.Minor@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Jackson Muhirwe, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Jackson Muhirwe, Online Lecturer
Jackson.Muhirwe@cwu.edu
Biography
Shannon Panattoni, Leturer
Shannon.Panattoni@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography - Coming soon
Dr. Laura Portolese Dias, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Laura Portolese, Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator, FlexIT Program Coordinator
Laura.Portolese@cwu.edu
509.963.1019
Shaw-Smyser 201
Biography
Dr. Susan Rivera, Lecturer
Susan.Rivera@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Amber Simon, Lecturer
Amber.Simon@cwu.edu
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Ray Spencer, Lecturer
Raymond.Spencer@cwu.edu
425.405.1614
Everett
Biography
Dr. Hideki Takei, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Hideki Takei, Associate Professor
Hideki.Takei@cwu.edu
509.963.2617
Shaw-Smyser 233
Biography
Dr. Lori Thompson, Lecturer
Lori.Thompson@cwu.edu
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Robert (Bob) Trumpy, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Robert Trumpy, Associate Professor
Robert.Trumpy@cwu.edu
509.963.1876
Shaw-Smyser 234
Biography
Angela Unruh, Senior Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMAngela Unruh, Senior Lecturer
Angela.Unruh@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
Biography
Dr. Philippe (Phil) Upperman, Instructor and advisor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Philippe J. Upperman, Lecturer
Philippe.Upperman@cwu.edu
Online Instructor
Biography
Chuck Wahle, Lecturer, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMChuck Wahle, Lecturer
Charles.Wahle@cwu.edu
509.963.2611
Hebeler 105
www.cwu.edu/~cwahle/
Biography
Dr. Fen Wang, Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Fen Wang, Associate Professor
Fen.Wang@cwu.edu
509.963.1444
Hebeler 102 C
Biography
Shani Watkins, Instructor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMShani Watkins, Lecturer
Shani.Watkins@cwu.edu
Online instructor
Biography
Deborah Wells, Lecturer
Deborah.Dusek@cwu.edu
Hebeler 105
Biography
Nathan White, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAMDr. Nathan White, Assistant Professor
Nathan.White@cwu.edu
509.963.1904
Shaw-Smyser 202
Biography
Luke Williams, Lecturer
Luke.Williams@cwu.edu
Pierce
253.964.6259
Biography

 

Back To Top