Skip to body

Information Technology and Administrative Management

We are here to help you!

Information Technology and Administrative Management ITAM Contact Us and get answers to your questions

   

Libby Gibson, ITAM Department Secretary

Email: lgibson@cwu.edu
Phone: 509.963.2611
Shaw Smyser Hall, Suite 223, Second Floor, 400 E. University Way, Ellensburg, WA 98926

 
   

Dawn McReynolds, Online Academic Counselor

Email: ITAMInfo@cwu.edu
Phone: 509.963.2624
Shaw Smyser Hall, Room 229, Second Floor,
400 E. University Way, Ellensburg, WA 98926

 
   

Suzette Johnson, MS-ITAM Program Assistant

Email: JustAskMSITAM@cwu.edu
Phone: 509.963.2620
Shaw Smyser Hall, Room 223, Second Floor,
400 E. University Way, Ellensburg, WA 98926

 
   

Suzette Johnson, FlexIT Program Assistant

Email: flexit@cwu.edu
Phone: 509.963.2620
Shaw Smyser Hall, Room 223, Second Floor,
400 E. University Way, Ellensburg, WA 98926

 
   

You can see the name(s) of your advisor by logging into my.cwu.edu and then clicking on the Student Center Link.  Your advisor(s) are listed on the bottom right corner.  If you are completing a double major or minor you may have more than one advisor listed. ITAM Online students will also be assigned a Major Support Advisor.

Once you know your advisor, visit the ITAM Faculty Directory to get their contact information.

 
   

Edmonds Community College
Terry Linkletter - linklett@cwu.edu

Everett Community College
Dr. Ray Spencer - rspencer@cwu.edu

Highline Community College
Dr. Cathy Anderson - canderson@cwu.edu

Lake Washington Institute of Technology
Debbie Angel - angeld@cwu.edu

Pierce College
Luke Williams - lukew@cwu.edu

Walla Walla Community College
Dawn McReynolds - ITAMInfo@cwu.edu

 
   

Dr. Robert Lupton

Email: luptonr@cwu.edu
Phone: 509.963.1789
Shaw Smyser Hall, Suite 232, Second Floor, 400 E. University Way, Ellensburg, WA 98926