Skip to body

Office of International Studies and Programs


Departments

OISP Faculty & Staff

NameContact
Ediz Kaykayoglu
Ediz Kaykayoglu, Executive Director of the Office of International Studies and Programs

Executive Director of International Studies & Programs

Telephone: (509) 963-3616
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Ediz.Kaykayoglu@cwu.edu

Nicki KukarNicki Kukar, Interim Executive Director, Office of International Studies and Programs

Associate Director of International Studies & Programs

Telephone: (509) 963-1373
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: kukarn@cwu.edu

Cheri LinceLeAnne Watrous, Interim Secretary for the Executive Director of International Studies & Programs

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of International Studies & Programs

Telephone: (509) 963-3616
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Cheryl.Lince@cwu.edu

Brianna DrakosBrianna Drakos, SEVIS Coordinator

SEVIS Coordinator

Telephone: (509) 963-1493
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Brianna.Drakos@cwu.edu

Kathy GallentineKathy Gallentine, International Student Advisor, Westside Centers

International Student Advisor, Westside Centers

Telephone: (509) 963-3879
Fax: (425) 640-1488
Email: Kathy.Gallentine@cwu.edu

Rachel Gordon

Project Manager

Telephone: (509) 963-3603
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Rachel.Gordon@cwu.edu

Roslyn (Roz) MoesRoslyn Moes, International Student Advisor, Ellensburg

International Student Advisor, Ellensburg

Telephone: (509) 963-3614
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Roslyn.Moes@cwu.edu

Stacy SoderstromStacy Soderstrom, SEVIS Coordinator

International Student Recruiter

Telephone: (509) 963-3624
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Stacy.Soderstrom@cwu.edu

Patrick Smith

Fiscal Specialist

Telephone: (509) 963-3633
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Patrick.Smith@cwu.edu

Ray Wells

Office Assistant

Telephone: (509)-963-3613
Fax: (509)-963-1558
Email: Raymond.Wells@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu