Skip to body

Office of International Studies and Programs

OISP Faculty & Staff

NameContact

Ann RadwanAnn Radwan, Executive Director, Office of International Studies and Programs

Executive Director of International Studies & Programs

Telephone: (509) 963-3610
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: aradwan@cwu.edu

Cheri LinceLeAnne Watrous, Interim Secretary for the Executive Director of International Studies & Programs

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of International Studies & Programs

Telephone: (509) 963-3616
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: lincec@cwu.edu

Brianna DrakosBrianna Drakos, SEVIS Coordinator

SEVIS Coordinator

Telephone: (509) 963-1493
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: drakosb@cwu.edu

Kathy GallentineKathy Gallentine, International Student Advisor, Westside Centers

International Student Advisor, Westside Centers

Telephone: (509) 963-3879 or (425) 640-1574 x3879
Fax: (425) 640-1488
Email: gallentinek@cwu.edu

Rachel GordonRachel Gordon, Program AssistantProgram Assistant

Telephone: (509) 963-3603
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: rachelg@cwu.edu

Roslyn (Roz) MoesRoslyn Moes, International Student Advisor, EllensburgInternational Student Advisor, Ellensburg

Telephone: (509) 963-3614
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: moesr@cwu.edu

Stacy SoderstromStacy Soderstrom, SEVIS CoordinatorInternational Student Recruiter

Telephone: (509) 963-3624
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: soderstroms@cwu.edu

Ray Wells

Office Assistant

Telephone: (509)-963-3613
Fax: (509)-963-1558
Email: wellsr@cwu.edu