Skip to body

Office of International Studies and Programs


Departments

Contact Us

Email: intlprog@cwu.edu
Phone: +1-509-963-3612
Fax: +1-509-963-1558
More Contact Info

Central Washington University
Office of International Studies and Programs
International Center
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7408

Virtual Tour

ISSS Faculty and Staff

NameContact

Nicki KukarNicki Kukar, Director of AUAP and International Student & Scholar Services

Director of AUAP and International Student & Scholar Services

Telephone: (509) 963-1373
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Nicki.Kukar@cwu.edu

Stacy Soderstrom
Stacy Soderstrom, SEVIS Coordinator

Assistant Director for International Student and Scholar Services

Telephone: (509) 963-3624
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Stacy.Soderstrom@cwu.edu

Kathy GallentineKathy Gallentine, International Student Advisor, Westside Centers

International Student Advisor, Westside Centers

Telephone: (509) 963-3879
Fax: (425) 640-1488
Email: Kathy.Gallentine@cwu.edu

Rachel Gordon

Project Manager

Telephone: (509) 963-3603
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Rachel.Gordon@cwu.edu

Stephanie Hubbard

International Credentials Evaluator

Telephone: (509) 963-1046
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Stephanie.Hubbard@cwu.edu

Anna Miller
Anna Miller, OISP Program Coordinator for Insurance and Events

Program Coordinator

Telephone: (509) 963-1375
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Anna.Miller@cwu.edu

Roslyn (Roz) MoesRoslyn Moes, International Student Advisor, Ellensburg

International Student Advisor, Ellensburg

Telephone: (509) 963-3614
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: Roslyn.Moes@cwu.edu

Alex Radi

SEVIS Coordinator

Telephone: (509) 963-1493
FAX: (509) 963-1558
Email: Alexander.Radi@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu