Skip to body

Office of International Studies and Programs


Departments

Contact Us

Office of International Studies and Programs
Central Washington University
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7408
Phone: (509) 963-3612
Fax: (509) 963-1558
Email: intlprog@cwu.edu

Events

Office of International Studies and Programs Events

Filter




October 20, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu