Skip to body

Interdisciplinary Studies Social Sciences

College of the Sciences

Faculty and Staff

 

Interdisciplinary Studies - Social Studies (IDS)

Faculty

Des Moines, and Pierce College Centers

  

    Cynthia Engel, IDS Director

     Email: Cynthia.Engel@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Ellensburg Campus

Moses Lake, Wenatchee, and Yakima Centers

   

    Alena Yastchenko, IDS Director

     Email: Alena.Yastchenko@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Lynnwood Center

  

    Trieu Doan, IDS Director

     Email: Trieu.Doan@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Online Program

   

    Nicole Dunn, IDS Director

    Email: Nicole.Dunn@cwu.edu

 

 

  

    Kevin Feeney, IDS Director

    Email: Kevin.Feeney@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Interdisciplinary Studies - Social Sciences (IDS) Staff

   

    Janis Orthmann, administrative assistant

     CWU Ellensburg campus, Dean Hall, rm  130

     Email:  Janis.Orthmann@cwu.edu

     Phone: 509-963-1804

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu