Skip to body


IACUC Members

Jason Irwin (Chair), Biological Sciences Department

Mike Fuller, Attending Veterinarian

Fred Newschwander, Veterinarian

April Binder, Biological Sciences Department

Jessica Mayhew, Anthropology and Primate Behavior Department

Wendy Williams, Psychology Department

Kristin Karns, Student Medical and Counseling Clinic

Jonathan Betz, Biological Sciences Department

Patti Gylling, Community Member

Emily Patton, Graduate Student, Primate Behavior Department

Leslie Lotspeich, IACUC Program Coordinator

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.