Skip to body

Human Resources

Public School Employees of Washington (PSE) Representatives

PSE CWU Union Representatives

Name Title Email
Debbie Strand President deborah.strand@cwu.edu
Carlos Pelley Vice President carlos.pelley@cwu.edu
Ian Seiler Secretary ian.seiler@cwu.edu
Brenda Bland Treasurer brenda.bland@cwu.edu
Ormacinda White Membership Coordinator ormacinda.white@cwu.edu
Ian Seiler Building Monitor Rep ian.seiler@cwu.edu
Suzette Johnson   Social Media/PR Coordinator suzette.johnson@cwu.edu
Gwen Bruce PSE Conference/Convention Liaison gwendolynbruce@cwu.edu

 

PSE Staff Representative

410 N. Neel Street, Suite B
Kennewick, WA 99336
509-735-8786
1-866-820-5650
 

* Updated 3/5/2020

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu