Skip to body

Human Resources

HR Team Members

HR Team Members

Duties

Telephone

Email

Amanda McCormickHuman Resources Office Assistant

(509)
963-1204

amccormick@cwu.edu
Adrienne ZimnyCentral Access Program Assistant

(509)
963-1371

zimnya@cwu.edu
Charlene AndrewsFaculty Relations Consultant(509)
963-1271
andrewsc@cwu.edu
Charlene Bane

Human Resources Systems Analyst

(509)
963-1197
banec@cwu.edu
Connie Dahlberg

Data Management Team:  Faculty

(509)
963-1646
dahlberc@cwu.edu
Dale LonowskiEnterprise Application Systems Trainer(509)
963-2407
lonowsda@cwu.edu
Denise MargheimData Management Team:  Student Employment

(509)
963-1280

margheim@cwu.edu
Don AndersonDirector:  Faculty & Labor Relations(509)
963-2290
andersond1@cwu.edu
Edna ComedyChief Human Resource Officer(509)
963-2270

comedye@cwu.edu

Eric Galbraith

Human Resources Consultant:  Faculty and Staff Relations

(509)
963-2138

galbraithe@cwu.edu
Gail FarmerAdministrator of Equal Opportunity & Professional Development(509)
963-2206
farmer@cwu.edu
Jennifer FordData Management Team:  Classified, Exempt & Temporary Employees(509)
963-1253
fordje@cwu.edu
Jordyn AshfordHuman Resources Office Assistant(509)
963-1202
jashford@cwu.edu
Josh JonesDisability & Accessibility Consultant(509)
963-1680
jjones@cwu.edu
Joy Corbett

HR Partner:
Admissions, Business Auxiliaries, Enrollment Management, Operations & Student Financial Services

(509)
963-1260
corbettj@cwu.edu
Katelyn Jones

HR Partner: 
President's Division & Student Life

(509)
963-2054

kjones@cwu.edu

Kathy JohnsonHuman Resource Consultant:  Student Employment

(509) 
963-2072

kjohnson@cwu.edu
Linda HuberAdministrative Assistant(509)
963-1331
huberl@cwu.edu
Lisa ConnHuman Resource Consultant :  L&I Claims(509)
963-2253
connl@cwu.edu
Lori HauserHuman Resources Consultant Assistant(509)
963-2267
hauserl@cwu.edu
Lorraine Chavez

HR Partner:
ASL (Academic)

(509)
963-2266
chavezl@cwu.edu
Marshall SunnesCentral Access Program Supervisor(509)
963-1701
sunnesm@cwu.edu
Melany PetersonHuman Resources Benefits Consultant(509)
963-2269
mpeterson@cwu.edu
Pam WilsonAdministrator of Disability Services(509)
963-2018
wilsonp@cwu.edu
So Phourng ChenTraining Assistant(509)
963-1379
chensop@cwu.edu
Staci Sleigh-LaymanDirector-at-Large:  Employment, Student Services & Compliance

(509) 
963-1256

staci@cwu.edu
Stephen SarchetHR Partner: 
BFA & Facilities Management Department
(509)
963-1286
sarchets@cwu.edu
Teri BangsData Control Supervisor:  Data Management Team Lead(509)
963-1208
bangst@cwu.edu
Traci KleinDirector:   Benefits & Employment Services(509)
963-2212
kleintr@cwu.edu
Wendy HoldenDisability & Accessibility Consultant(509)
963-2149
holdenwe@cwu.edu