Skip to body

Human Resources

Contact Us

Human Resources Office
Mitchell First Floor
(509) 963-1202
HR@cwu.edu

Events

Human Resources Events

Filter




August 15, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu