Skip to body

Human Resources

Search HR

Contact Us

Human Resources Office
Mitchell First Floor
(509) 963-1202
HR@cwu.edu

Events

Human Resources Events

Filter




June 17, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu