Skip to body

Housing

UHNSP Staff

Richard DeShields
Associate Dean of Student Living

(509)963-2735
DeShielR@cwu.edu

Jenna Hyatt

Jenna Hyatt
Director of Residence Life & New Student Programs
UHNSP
(509)963-1320
HyattJ@cwu.edu

John Mounsey

Elaine Ames
Director of Housing Operations & Marketing
UHNSP
(509)963-1838
amese@cwu.edu

Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson
Director of Housing Facilities 
UHNSP
(509)963-1706 
johnsons@cwu.edu

John Mounsey
Assistant Director of Housing
UHNSP
(509)963-1713
mounseyj@cwu.edu

Venetta Miller

Venetta Miller
Financial Specialist
UHNSP
(509)963-2735
vmiller@cwu.edu

Joey BryantJoseph Bryant
Executive Director of Student Rights, Responsibilities, & Health Promotion
Student Consultation Team, Chair

Office: Bouillon 205
509-963-1515
jbryant@cwu.edu
Tricia Rabel
Assistant Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities
(509) 963-1515
Jennifer Rentz-Hammond
Coordinator of Student Rights & Responsibilities
509-963-1515
RentzJ@cwu.edu
Gretchen Geltemeyer
Case Manager
(509) 963-1515
GeltemeyerG@cwu.edu
Mallory Morse
Health Educator
(509) 963-3214
MMorse@cwu.edu
Marissa Howat
Director of Wellness & Health Promotion
(509) 963-3233
MarissaH@cwu.edu
Elise MayElise May
Apartment Complex Coordinator
UHNSP
(509) 963-2327
maye@cwu.edu
Ian MillerIan Miller
Assistant Director of Residence Life
UHNSP
(509) 963-1704
milleria@cwu.edu
TBD
Residence Hall Coordinator
Sarah O'Steen
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Wendell Hill Hall A110
509-963-1196
OSteenS@cwu.edu
John Magnusson
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Kamola Hall
509-963-7917
MagnussonJ@cwu.edu
Melinda Gallagher
Residence Hall Coordinator
(509) 963-7147
Richard Mahler
Residence Hall Coordinator
(509) 963-7324
richardm@cwu.edu

Eric Scott
Assistant Director for Sophomore Year Experience
(509) 963-1074
scotter@cwu.edu

Becky HussBecky Huss
Program Coordinator
UHNSP
(509)963-1832
hussb@cwu.edu
Barbara HinchliffBarbara Hinchliff
Office Support Supervisor
UHNSP
(509)963-1831
Hinchlif@cwu.edu
Joy Stochosky
Case Manager
(509)963-1737
JStochosky@cwu.edu
Allen DoolinAllen Doolin
Maintenance Mechanic
UHNSP
(509)963-2692
doolina@cwu.edu
Joe BachJoe Bach
Maintenance Mechanic
UHNSP
(509)963-2692
bachj@cwu.edu
Eric WhittakerEric Whittaker
Warehouse
UHNSP
(509)963-2692

Erin Bacon
Upholstery Fabricator
(509)963-1661

Doug Fulp
Health Educator
(509) 963-3240
FulpD@cwu.edu