Skip to body

Housing

UHNSP Staff

Richard DeShields

Mr. Richard DeShields
Associate Dean of Student Living

(509)963-2735
DeShielR@cwu.edu

Jenna Hyatt

Ms. Jenna Hyatt
Director of Residence Life & New Student Programs
UHNSP
(509)963-1320
HyattJ@cwu.edu

John Mounsey

Ms. Elaine Ames
Director of Housing Operations & Marketing
UHNSP
(509)963-1838
amese@cwu.edu

Steve Johnson

Mr. Steve Johnson
Director of Housing Facilities 
UHNSP
(509)963-1706 
johnsons@cwu.edu

Elaine Ames

Mr. John Mounsey
Assistant Director of Housing
UHNSP
(509)963-1713
mounseyj@cwu.edu

Marion Andrin

Ms. Marion Andrin
Information Technology Systems Specialist
UHNSP
(509)963-1891
andrinma@cwu.edu

Andrea Easlick

Ms. Andrea Easlick
Assistant Director/Sexual Assault Response Coordinator
(509)963-3213
easlicka@cwu.edu

Venetta Miller

Ms. Venetta Miller
Financial Specialist
UHNSP
(509)963-2735
vmiller@cwu.edu

Joey Bryant

Mr. Joey Bryant
Director of Student Rights, Responsibilities, and Health Promotion
UHNSP
(509)963-1335

Elise May

Elise May
Apartment Complex Coordinator
UHNSP
(509) 963-7041
maye@cwu.edu

Ms. Stefanie Bryant
Secretary Senior UHNSP
(509) 963-2735
bryantst@cwu.edu

Ian MillerMr. Ian Miller
Assistant Director of Residence Life
UHNSP
(509) 963-1704
milleria@cwu.edu

Brad Sandefer
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Hitchcock Hall
509-963-7682
SandeferB@cwu.edu

 

Sarah O'Steen
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Wendell Hill Hall A110
509-963-1196
OSteenS@cwu.edu

Col'Lette Gauvin
Residence Hall Coordinator
UHNSP
(509)963-2735
cgauvin@cwu.edu

John Magnusson
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Kamola Hall
509-963-7917
MagnussonJ@cwu.edu
Eric Scott
Assistant Director for Sophomore Year Experience
scotter@cwu.edu
(509) 963-1074
Becky HussMs. Becky Huss
Program Coordinator
UHNSP
(509)963-1832
hussb@cwu.edu
Barbara HinchliffMs. Barbara Hinchliff
Office Support Supervisor
UHNSP
(509)963-1831
Hinchlif@cwu.edu
Jennifer Rentz-Hammond
Residence Hall Coordinator
(509) 963-7682
rentzj@cwu.edu
Joy Stochosky
Case Manager
UHNSP
(509)963-1737
JStochosky@cwu.edu
Jonathan O. Douglas
Case Manager
UHNSP
(509)963-1917
DouglasJo@cwu.edu
Allen DoolinMr. Allen Doolin
Maintenance Mechanic
UHNSP
(509)963-2692
doolina@cwu.edu
Joe BachMr. Joe Bach
Maintenance Mechanic
UHNSP
(509)963-2692
bachj@cwu.edu
Eric WhittakerMr. Eric Whittaker
Warehouse
UHNSP
(509)963-2692

Ms. Erin Bacon
Upholstery Fabricator
(509)963-1661
Tricia Rabel
Coordinator of Student Rights and Responsibilities
Doug Fulp
Health Educator
Alice Bowman
Health Educator