Skip to body

Housing

UHNSP Staff

 


Student Living


 

Richard DeShields's PictureRichard DeShields
Associate Dean of Student Living

(509)963-2735
DeShielR@cwu.edu

Venetta Miller's PictureVenetta Miller
Financial Specialist
UHNSP
(509)963-2735
vmiller@cwu.edu

Housing Staff


 

Becky Huss's PictureBecky Huss
Program Coordinator
UHNSP
(509)963-1832
hussb@cwu.edu

Barbara Hinchcilff's Picture
Barbara Hinchliff
Office Support Supervisor
UHNSP
(509)963-1831
Hinchlif@cwu.edu
Steve Johnson's PictureSteve Johnson
Director of Housing Facilities
UHNSP
(509)963-1706
johnsons@cwu.edu

Erin Bacon's Picture
Erin Bacon
Upholstery Fabricator
(509)963-1661
Joe Bach's PictureJoe Bach
Maintenance Mechanic
UHNSP
(509)963-2692
bachj@cwu.edu

Eric Whittaker's Picture
Eric Whittaker
Warehouse
UHNSP
(509)963-2692

ResLife & New Student Programs


 

John Mounsey's PictureJohn Mounsey
Assistant Director of Housing
UHNSP
(509)963-1713
mounseyj@cwu.edu

Jenna Hyatt's Picture
Jenna Hyatt
Director of Residence Life & New Student Programs
UHNSP
(509)963-1320
HyattJ@cwu.edu
Elise May's PictureElise May
Apartment Complex Coordinator
UHNSP
(509) 963-2327
maye@cwu.edu

Ian Miller's Picture
Ian Miller
Assistant Director of Residence Life
UHNSP
(509) 963-1704
milleria@cwu.edu
John Magnusson's PictureJohn Magnusson
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Kamola Hall
509-963-7917
MagnussonJ@cwu.edu

Melissa Gallagher's Picture
Melinda Gallagher
Residence Hall Coordinator
(509) 963-7147
Eric Scott's PictureEric Scott
Assistant Director for Sophomore Year Experience
(509) 963-1074
scotter@cwu.edu

Allen Doolin's Picture
Allen Doolin
Maintenance Mechanic
UHNSP
(509)963-2692
doolina@cwu.edu

Student Rights & Responsibilities


 


Joseph Bryant's Picture
Joseph Bryant
Executive Director of Student Rights, Responsibilities, & Health Promotion
Student Consultation Team, Chair
Office: Bouillon 205
509-963-1515
jbryant@cwu.edu

Tricia Rabel's Picture
Tricia Rabel
Assistant Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities
(509) 963-1515

Jennifer Rentz-Hammond's Picture
Jennifer Rentz-Hammond
Coordinator of Student Rights & Responsibilities
509-963-1515
RentzJ@cwu.edu

Gretchen Geltemeyer's Picture
Gretchen Geltemeyer
Case Manager
(509) 963-1515
GeltemeyerG@cwu.edu
Joy Stochosky's PictureJoy Stochosky
Case Manager
(509)963-1737
JStochosky@cwu.edu
  

Wellness Center


 


Mallory Morse's Picture
Mallory Morse
Health Educator
(509) 963-3214
MMorse@cwu.edu

Marissa Howat's Picture
Marissa Howat
Director of Wellness & Health Promotion
(509) 963-3233
MarissaH@cwu.edu

Doug Fulp's Picture
Doug Fulp
Health Educator
(509) 963-3240
FulpD@cwu.edu