Skip to body

Housing

UHNSP Staff

Richard DeShields

Mr. Richard DeShields
Associate Dean of Student Living

(509)963-2735
DeShielR@cwu.edu

Jenna Hyatt

Ms. Jenna Hyatt
Director of Residence Life & New Student Programs
UHNSP
(509)963-1320
HyattJ@cwu.edu

John Mounsey

Mr. John Mounsey
Assistant Director of Housing
UHNSP
(509)963-1713
mounseyj@cwu.edu

Steve Johnson

Mr. Steve Johnson
Director of Housing Facilities 
UHNSP
(509)963-1706 
johnsons@cwu.edu

Elaine Ames

Ms. Elaine Ames
Director of Housing Operations & Marketing 
UHNSP
(509)963-1838
amese@cwu.edu

Marion Andrin

Ms. Marion Andrin
Information Technology Systems Specialist
UHNSP
(509)963-1891
andrinma@cwu.edu

Andrea Easlick

Ms. Andrea Easlick
Assistant Director/Sexual Assault Response Coordinator
(509)963-3213
easlicka@cwu.edu

Venetta Miller

Ms. Venetta Miller
Financial Specialist
UHNSP
(509)963-2735
vmiller@cwu.edu

Joey Bryant

Mr. Joey Bryant
Director of Student Rights, Responsibilities, and Health Promotion
UHNSP
(509)963-1335

Elise May

Elise May
Apartment Complex Coordinator
UHNSP
(509) 963-7041
maye@cwu.edu

Ms. Stefanie Bryant
Secretary Senior UHNSP
(509) 963-2735
bryantst@cwu.edu

Rebecca Richards
Residence Hall Coordinator 
(509) 963-7324
rrichards@cwu.edu
Ian Miller

Mr. Ian Miller
Assistant Director of Residence Life
UHNSP
(509) 963-1704
milleria@cwu.edu
 

Joshua Tepps

Joshua Tepps
Residence Hall Coordinator 
(509) 963-1196
teppsj@cwu.edu

 

Brandon Knox

Mr. Brandon Knox
Residence Hall Coordinator
UHNSP
(509)963-7917
knoxb@cwu.edu

Col'Lette Gauvin
Residence Hall Coordinator
UHNSP
(509)963-2735
cgauvin@cwu.edu

Becky Huss

Ms. Becky Huss
Program Coordinator
UHNSP
(509)963-1832
hussb@cwu.edu

Barbara HinchliffMs. Barbara Hinchliff
Office Support Supervisor
UHNSP
(509)963-1831
Hinchlif@cwu.edu

Jennifer Rentz-Hammond
Residence Hall Coordinator
(509) 963-7682
rentzj@cwu.edu
 

Anna Cairns
ResLife Office
UHNSP
(509)963-1324
 

Joy Stochosky
Case Manager
UHNSP
(509)963-1737
JStochosky@cwu.edu
Allen DoolinMr. Allen Doolin
Maintenance Mechanic
UHNSP
(509)963-2692
doolina@cwu.edu
Joe Bach

Mr. Joe Bach
Maintenance Mechanic
UHNSP
(509)963-2692
bachj@cwu.edu

Eric Whittaker

Mr. Eric Whittaker
Warehouse
UHNSP
(509)963-2692

Andrea Easlick

Ms. Erin Bacon
Upholstery Fabricator
(509)963-1661

Tricia Rabel
Coordinator of Student Rights and Responsibilities
 

Doug Fulp
Health Educator
 
Alice Bowman
Health Educator