Skip to body

Housing

UHNSP Staff

 


Student Living


Tricia Rabel's Picture
Tricia Rabel
 
Executive Director for Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1831
Venetta Miller's Picture
Venetta Miller
 
Financial Specialist
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-2735
vmiller@cwu.edu

Housing Staff


Joe Bach's Picture
Joe Bach
 
Director of Housing Facilities
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-2692
bachj@cwu.edu
Becky Huss's Picture
Becky Huss
 
Program Coordinator
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1832
hussb@cwu.edu
Marly Crowe's Picture
Marly Crowe
 
Office Assistant 3
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1831
Yessica Marquez
 
Office Assistant 3
Housing and Residence Life
 
Lisa LaPlant
 
Housing Services and Communication Coordinator
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1831
Casey Ross
 
Housing Operations Supervisor
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1831
Erin Bacon's Picture
Erin Bacon
 
Upholstery Fabricator
 
(509) 963-1661
Eric Whittaker's Picture
Eric Whittaker
 
Warehouse
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-2692
Allen Doolin's Picture
Allen Doolin
 
Maintenance Mechanic
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-2692
doolina@cwu.edu
  

ResLife


Dr. Ian Miller's Picture
Dr. Ian Miller
 
Director of Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1704
Elise May's Picture
Elise May
 
Apartment Complex Coordinator
Housing and Residence Life
Office: Button Hall
 
(509) 963-2327
maye@cwu.edu
Fiona Corner's Picture
Fiona Corner
 
Leadership and Development Coordinator
Office: Residence Life Office
 
(509) 963-1175
Fiona.Corner@cwu.edu
John Magnusson's Picture
John Magnusson
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Wendell Hill Hall A
 
Luke Poole's Picture
Luke Poole
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Stephens Whitney Hall
 
(509) 963-7948
Luke.Poole@cwu.edu
 
Kayla Lohorn's Picture
Kayla Lohorn
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Barto Hall
 
(509) 963-7147
Margarita Manzo-Casio's Picture
Margarita Manzo-Casio
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Hitchcock Hall
 
Frank McMillan's Picture
Frank McMillan
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Kamola Hall
 
(509) 963-7917
McMillanF@cwu.edu
Austin Wetherbee's Picture
Austin Wetherbee
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Alford Montgomery Hall
 
 
Jackie Duc's Picture
Jackie Duc
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Quigley Hall
 
(509) 963-7949

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu