Skip to body

Housing

UHNSP Staff

 


Student Living


 

Richard DeShields's Picture

Richard DeShields

Associate Dean of Student Living

(509)963-2735
DeShielR@cwu.edu

Venetta Miller's Picture

Venetta Miller

Financial Specialist
UHNSP

(509)963-2735
vmiller@cwu.edu


Housing Staff


 

Tricia Rabel's Picture

Tricia Rabel

Director of Housing Operations and Marketing

(509) 963-1831 rabelt@cwu.edu


Becky Huss's Picture

Becky Huss

Program Coordinator
UHNSP

(509)963-1832
hussb@cwu.edu


Barbara Hinchliff's Picture

Barbara Hinchliff

Office Support Supervisor
UHNSP

(509)963-1831
Hinchlif@cwu.edu

Marly Crowe

Office Assistant 3           UHNSP

(509)963-1831 marly.crowe@cwu.edu

Steve Johnson's Picture

Steve Johnson

Director of Housing Facilities
UHNSP

(509)963-1706
johnsons@cwu.edu

Erin Bacon's Picture

Erin Bacon

Upholstery Fabricator

(509)963-1661

Joe Bach's Picture

Joe Bach

Maintenance Mechanic
UHNSP

(509)963-2692
bachj@cwu.edu


Eric Whittaker's Picture

Eric Whittaker

Warehouse
UHNSP

(509)963-2692


ResLife & New Student Programs


 

John Mounsey's Picture

John Mounsey

Assistant Director of Housing
UHNSP

(509)963-1713
mounseyj@cwu.edu


Jenna Hyatt's Picture

Jenna Hyatt

Director of Residence Life & New Student Programs
UHNSP

(509)963-1320
HyattJ@cwu.edu

Elise May's Picture

Elise May

Apartment Complex Coordinator
UHNSP

(509) 963-2327
maye@cwu.edu


Ian Miller's Picture

Ian Miller

Assistant Director of Residence Life
UHNSP

(509) 963-1704
milleria@cwu.edu

John Magnusson's Picture

John Magnusson

Residence Hall Coordinator
Office: Kamola Hall

509-963-7917
MagnussonJ@cwu.edu


Melissa Gallagher's Picture

Melinda Gallagher

Residence Hall Coordinator

(509) 963-7147

Eric Scott's Picture

Eric Scott

Assistant Director for Sophomore Year Experience

(509) 963-1074
scotter@cwu.edu


Allen Doolin's Picture

Allen Doolin

Maintenance Mechanic
UHNSP

(509)963-2692
doolina@cwu.edu


Student Rights & Responsibilities


 


Joseph Bryant's Picture

Joseph Bryant

Executive Director of Student Rights, Responsibilities, & Health Promotion
Student Consultation Team, Chair
Office: Bouillon 205

509-963-1515
jbryant@cwu.edu

Jennifer Rentz-Hammond's Picture
 

Jennifer Rentz-Hammond

Coordinator of Student Rights & Responsibilities

509-963-1515
RentzJ@cwu.edu

Joy Stockosky's Picture
 

Joy Stochosky

Case Manager

(509)963-1737
JStochosky@cwu.edu


Gretchen Geltemeyer's Picture

Gretchen Geltemeyer

Case Manager

(509) 963-1515
GeltemeyerG@cwu.edu


Wellness Center


 


Mallory Morse's Picture

Mallory Morse

Health Educator

(509) 963-3214
MMorse@cwu.edu


Marissa Howat's Picture

Marissa Howat

Director of Wellness & Health Promotion

(509) 963-3233
MarissaH@cwu.edu


Doug Fulp's Picture

Doug Fulp

Health Educator

(509) 963-3240
FulpD@cwu.edu