Skip to body

Housing

Housing and Residence Life Staff

 

Tricia Rabel's Picture
Tricia Rabel
 
Executive Director for Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1831
Vene’ Skyles Picture
Vene’ Skyles
 
Financial Specialist
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1319
Picture of Teena Chase
Teena Chase
 
Office Manager
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1323

Housing Services


Picture of Lisa LaPlant
Lisa LaPlant
 
Assistant Director of Housing Services and Marketing
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1831
lisa.laplant@cwu.edu
Becky Huss's Picture
Becky Huss
 
Program Coordinator
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1831
hussb@cwu.edu
Taylor Sivak
 
Occupancy Manager
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1831
Taylor.Sivak@cwu.edu
 
Marnie Tinker
 
Apartment Assignment Specialist
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1831
marnie.tinker@cwu.edu
 
Hailey Roduner
 
Housing Service Specialist
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1831
hailey.roduner@cwu.edu

 

 
 
 
 
 
   

 

 

 


Housing Facilities


Picture of Joe Bach
Joe Bach
 
Director of Housing Facilities
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1831
Allen Doolin's Picture
Allen Doolin
 
Maintenance Mechanic
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-2692
doolina@cwu.edu
Eric Whittaker's Picture
Eric Whittaker
 
Maintenance Mechanic
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-2692
Richard Rigby's Picture
Richard Rigby 
 
Maintenance Mechanic
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-2692
       
       
Picture of Shelly Voshall
Shelly Voshall
 
Upholstery Fabricator
 
(509) 963-1661
 
Kelly Bare's Picture
Kelly Bare
 
Pest Control and Maintenance Specialist
Housing and Residence Life
 
(509) 963-1706
Kelly.Bare@cwu.edu
 
 
   

Residence Life


Dr. Ian Miller's Picture
Dr. Ian Miller
 
Director of Residence Life
Office: Residence Life 120
 
(509) 963-1704
Picture of Fiona Corner
Fiona Corner
 
Assistant Director of Leadership and Development
Office: Residence Life 116
 
(509) 963-1157
Fiona.Corner@cwu.edu
     
 
Camille Seyler
Camille Seyler
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Wendell A and Wendell B Halls
Office: Wendell Hill A
 
(509) 963-1196
Daniel Puerta
Daniel Puerta
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Dugmore Hall
Office: Dugmore RHC Office
 
(509) 963-2484
Ashley Derr photo
Ashley Derr
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Barto Hall
Office: Barto RHC Office
 
(509) 963-1330

Stephanie Schoeder

Stephanie Schoeder

Residence Hall Coordinator
Kamola and Sue Lombard Halls
Office: Kamola 109 RHC Office
 
(509) 963-1344
Austin Wetherbee's Picture
Austin Wetherbee
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
Central Campus: 
North, Stephens Whitney, Moore, North
Office: Stephens Whitney RHC Office
 
 

Michael Ames

Michael Ames

Residence Hall Coordinator
Al-Monty, Carmody, Green and Kennedy Halls
Office: Al-Monty RHC Office
 
(509) 963-1342
Elise May's Picture
Elise May
 
Apartment Complex Coordinator
Housing and Residence Life
Office: Button Hall
 
(509) 963-2327
maye@cwu.edu
Emily Holland

Residence Hall Coordinator
East Bassettis
Davies, Quigley & Sparks
Office: Quigley RHC Office
 
(509) 963-1346
Andrew Corse
 
Residence Hall Coordinator
West Bassettis: 
Beck, Hitchcock & Meisner
Office: Hitchcock RHC Office
 
(509) 963-1347
corsea@cwu.edu
 
 
 

Conference Program

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu