Skip to body

History

College of Arts and Humanities
Give to History

Contact Us

Language & Literature Building
Room 100
(509) 963-1655
history@cwu.edu

Follow Us

 

Graduate Faculty

 

Director:

Roxanne Easley (PhD, University of Oregon, 1997), Russia, Eastern Europe, L&L 100-I, 963-1877; Roxanne.Easley@cwu.edu

 

Faculty:

Chong Eun Ahn (PhD, University of Washington, 2013), Modern East Asia, Comparative Nationalism; L&L 100-O, 963-1290; Chong.Ahn@cwu.edu

Jason Dormady (PhD, University of California, Santa Barbara, 2007), Mexico, Modern Latin America, U.S.-Mexico Borderlands; L&L 100-M, 963-1244; Jason.Dormady@cwu.edu

Josué Estrada (PhD, University of Washington, 2021), 20th Century U.S., U.S. West, Pacific Northwest, U.S. Imperialism, Comparative Colonialism, Race and Ethnicity, L&L 100-C, 963-1656; Josue.Estrada@cwu.edu

Lacy Ferrell (PhD, University of Wisconsin, 2013), Colonial and Pre-Colonial Africa, African Education, Childhood, Health and Healing, L&L 100-L, 963-2344; Lacy.Ferrell@cwu.edu

Daniel Herman (PhD, University of California, Berkeley, 1995), U.S. Cultural History, U.S. West, Native American History, U.S. to 1900, L&L 100-K, 963-1755; Daniel.Herman@cwu.edu

Melissa Jordine (PhD, University of Southern Illinois, 1998), Modern Germany, WWII, Military History, Holocaust, L&L 100-F, 963-1113; Melissa.Jordine@cwu.edu

Jason Knirck (PhD, Washington State University, 2000), Ireland, Britain, Modern Europe, L&L 100-J, 963-2422; Jason.Knirck@cwu.edu

Marilyn Levine (PhD, University of Chicago, 1985), Modern China, Vietnam, L&L 100-E, 963-2017; Marilyn.Levine@cwu.edu

Stephen Moore (PhD, The College of William and Mary, 2000), Pacific Northwest, U.S. Foreign Policy, Social Studies Education, L&L 100-N, 963-1454; Stephen.Moore@cwu.edu

 

Staff:

Kristy Magdlin, Secretary Senior, L&L 100, 963-1655; Kristy.Magdlin@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu