Skip to body

High School Equivalency Program

Contact Us

High School Equivalency Program

HEP STAFF

Ramon Cardenas       
HEP Director         
(509) 452-0639        
ramon.cardenas@cwu.edu
        
Alma Delgado

Enrollment Retention Advisor
(509) 453-4006
Alma.delgado@cwu.edu

Yuritzy Hernandez
Program Assistant
(509) 452-0639
Yuritzy.hernandez@cwu.edu

Jeny Lopez
Office Assistant
(509) 452-0639
Jenny.lopez@cwu.edu

Ana Martinez
Lead Instructor
(509) 424-3435
Ana.Martinez@cwu.edu

Esau Caltenco
Instructor
(509) 424-3435
Esau.caltenco@cwu.edu

Hilda Peña-Alfaro
Instructor
(509) 452-0639
Hilda.Pena-Alfaro@cwu.edu

Laura Lugo
Custodian
(509) 452-0639
Laura.lugo@cwu.edu

Office Location
306 Division St
Yakima, WA 98902
 
Classroom Location
2618 W Nob Hill Blvd
Yakima, WA 98902
 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu