Skip to body

MOSAIC2 CWU Gear Up

Contact Us

CWU PersonnelSchool District Personnel
Tracy Plouse
Project Director
tracy.plouse@cwu.edu
Office: 509-963-1771
Cell: 509-260-0576
Joe Trenkenschuh
Site Director, Highland School District
joseph.trenkenschuh@cwu.edu
Cell: 206-949-3580
Nikki Medved
Associate Director of Field Operations
nicole.medved@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-670-7085

Juan Pore
Site Director, Quincy School District
artwann.pore@cwu.edu
Cell: 313-399-2978 

Kelley Quirk
Program Manager
kquirk@cwu.edu
Office: 509-963-2118
Cell: 509-306-9259
Marvin Ortiz
Site Director, Quincy School District
marvin.ortiz@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-289-1183
Marla Weidenaar
Program Coordinator
Office: 509-963-3161
Cell:509-306-9259
Dlyan Kling
Site Director, Quincy          School District
christopher.kling@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-398-7282
Aaron Brown, PhD
Aassociate Dean of Student Achievment and Development
office: 509-963-3008
Veronica Benevidas
Site Director, Brewster School District
Cell:509-260-0576
Allie Sheldon
Research Anaylist
alexandria.sheldon@cwu.edu
Office:509-963-2161
Matt Johnson
Site Director, Handford School District
Cell: 509-859-4910
 
Michael Vowels
Site Director, Handford School District
Cell:509-859-4127
 Dawn Miller
Site Director, Oroville              School District
dawn.miller@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-560-3304

 

 

Charles Zeller
Site Director, Omak               School District
charles.zeller@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-590-6065
 
Kari Peterson
Site Director, Manson School District
kari.peterson@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-699-9503
 Gabe Cline
Site Director, Wenatchee       School District
gabriel.cline@cwu.edu
Cell:206-769-4308
 
Felix Guerra
Site Director, Wenatchee School District
Cell:509-859-2680 
 
Diana Sanchez
Site Director, Wenatchee School District
Cell:509-264-2007
 
Jessica Lara
Site Director, Wenatchee School District
Cell: 509-699-1773
 
Hillary Martinez
Site Director, Wenatchee School District
Cell: 509-670-1502
 
Gaby Fernandez
Site Director, Wenatchee School District
fernandezma@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-859-4064
 German Mendoza
Site Director, Wenatchee             School District
german.mendoza@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-859-3462
 
Zed Deenik
Site Director, Chelan School District 
Cell: 509-668-8588


 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu