Skip to body

MOSAIC2 CWU Gear Up

Contact Us

CWU PersonnelSchool District Personnel
Josué Q. Estrada
Project Director
Josue.Estrada@cwu.edu
Office: 509-963-1771
Cell: 509-305-1489
Anastasia Alexandros
Site Director, Highland School District
Anastasia.Alexandros@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-859-3905
Nikki Medved
Associate Director of Field Operations
nicole.medved@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-670-7085

Juan Pore
Site Director, Quincy School District
artwann.pore@cwu.edu
Cell: 313-399-2978 

Kelley Quirk
Program Manager
kquirk@cwu.edu
Office: 509-963-2118
Cell: 509-306-9259
Marvin Ortiz
Site Director, Quincy School District
marvin.ortiz@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-289-1183
Marla Weidenaar
Program Coordinator
Office: 509-963-3161
Cell:509-306-9259
Colleen Hall
Site Director, Hanford School District
Colleen.Hall@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-554-3497
 
Allie Sheldon
Research Analyst
alexandria.sheldon@cwu.edu
Office:509-963-2161
Michael Vowels
Site Director, Hanford School District
michael.vowels@cwu.edu
Cell:509-713-0588
 Dawn Miller
Site Director, Oroville School District
dawn.miller@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-560-3304
 Charles Zeller
Site Director, Omak School District
charles.zeller@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-590-6065
 Kari Peterson
Site Director, Manson School District
kari.peterson@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-699-9503

 

 

Gabe Cline
Site Director, Wenatchee School District
gabriel.cline@cwu.edu
Cell:206-769-4308
 
Felix Guerra
Site Director, Wenatchee School District
felix.guerra@cwu.edu
Cell:509-859-2680
 Diana Sanchez
Site Director, Wenatchee School District
diana.sanchez3@cwu.edu
Cell:509-264-2007
 Gaby Fernandez
Site Director, Wenatchee School District
fernandezma@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-859-4064
 German Mendoza
Site Director, Wenatchee School District
german.mendoza@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-859-3462
 Suzette Ellis
Site Director, Tonasket School District
Suzette.Ellis@cwu.edu
Cell: 509-750-2920
 

Louis (Zed) Deenik
Site Director, Chelan School District
Louis.deenik@cwu.edu
509-668-8588

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu