Skip to body

Business and Financial Affairs

Payroll Services Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Payroll Services Main Information  Payroll Services                 (509)963-2221    Payroll@cwu.edu
Cindy RickeyManager, Payroll Services(509) 963-2232Cindy.Rickey@cwu.edu
DeeAnn KarageorgesTime & Labor Administrator(509) 963-2321DeeAnn.Karageorges@cwu.edu
Lisa ConnLeave Administrator(509) 963-2241Lisa.Conn@cwu.edu
Stephanie BuryPayroll Assistant(509) 963-2221Stephanie.Bury@cwu.edu
Jennifer (Jen) MertelPayroll Coordinator(509) 963-2233Jennifer.Mertel@cwu.edu
Penny ElstromPayroll Accountant

(509) 963-2355

Penny.Elstrom@cwu.edu
Connie DahlbergPayroll Coordinator (Data Management)(509) 963-1646Connie.Dahlberg@cwu.edu
Denise MargheimPayroll Coordinator (Data Management)(509) 963-1280Denise.Margheim@cwu.edu

     

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu