Skip to body

Business and Financial Affairs

Payroll Services Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Payroll Services Main InformationPayroll Services(509) 963-2221Payroll@cwu.edu
Cindy RickeyManager, Payroll Services(509) 963-2232Cindy.Rickey@cwu.edu
DeeAnn KarageorgesTime & Labor Administrator(509) 963-2321DeeAnn.Karageorges@cwu.edu
Lisa ConnLeave Administrator(509) 963-2241Lisa.Conn@cwu.edu
Sharleen WoodsPayroll Coordinator(509) 963-2221Sharleen.Woods@cwu.edu
Penny ElstromPayroll Coordinator

(509) 963-2233

Penny.Elstrom@cwu.edu
Connie DahlbergPayroll Coordinator (Data Management)(509) 963-1646Connie.Dahlberg@cwu.edu
Denise MargheimPayroll Coordinator (Data Management)(509) 963-1280Denise.Margheim@cwu.edu