Skip to body

Business and Financial Affairs

Staff Directory

Accounting Office
Chris Husshussc@cwu.edu(509) 963-1997Director of Financial Services
Caroline Buschbuschc@cwu.edu(509) 963-2355Financial Reporting & Internal Control Management
Carol Hillhillc@cwu.edu(509) 963-2395Fiscal Technician 3
Sheila Gallaghergallaghs@cwu.edu(509) 963-2899Fiscal Analyst 3 (State Reporting)
Juliana LoweLoweJ1@cwu.edu(509) 963-1991Fiscal Analyst 3
(Bank Deposits / Withdrawals)
Accounts Payable & Travel
Anna Martinfischera@cwu.edu (509) 963-2621Accounts Payable Manager
Bette Ekissekissb@cwu.edu(509) 963-1985Fiscal Tech 3
(Accounts Payable)
Lois Harrisonharrisonla@cwu.edu(509) 963-2334Fiscal Specialist 1 (Accounts Payable & Travel)
Hayley HarrellHarrellHay@cwu.edu(509) 963-1986Fiscal Specialist 1 (Travel)
Grants, Contracts, Investments & Fixed Assets
John Ebenalebenal@cwu.edu(509) 963-1996Fiscal Analyst 4
(Accounting Supervisor)
Kelly Minorminork@cwu.edu(509) 963-1987Fiscal Analyst 3
(Investment / Asset Management)
Heather Harrellharrellh@cwu.edu(509) 963-1988 Post Awards Manager