Skip to body

Business and Financial Affairs

Staff Directory

General Accounting
Chris Husshussc@cwu.edu(509) 963-1997Interim Director of Financial Services
VACANT  Financial & State Reporting Supervisor
Operations Accounting
Carol Hillhillc@cwu.edu(509) 963-2395Fiscal Tech 3
(Document Inquiry)
Sheila Gallaghergallaghs@cwu.edu(509) 963-2899Fiscal Analyst 3 (State Reporting)
Joshua Ramseyjramsey@cwu.edu(509) 963-1991Fiscal Analyst 3
(Bank Deposits / Withdrawals)
Accounts Payable & Travel
Anna Fischerfischera@cwu.edu (509) 963-2621Fiscal Analyst 4
(Accounts Payable Supervisor)
Bette Ekissekissb@cwu.edu(509) 963-1985Fiscal Tech 3
(Accounts Payable)
Shelley Spencerspencersh@cwu.edu(509) 963-1986  Fiscal Analyst 1
(Travel)
Grants, Contracts, Investments & Fixed Assets
John Ebenalebenal@cwu.edu(509) 963-1996Fiscal Analyst 4
(Grant Accounting Supervisor)
Kelly Minorminork@cwu.edu(509) 963-1987Fiscal Analyst 3
(Investment / Asset Management)
Heather Harrellharrellh@cwu.edu(509) 963-1988 Post Awards Manager