Skip to body

Business and Financial Affairs

Staff Directory

Accounting Office
Patrick Stanton Patrick.Stanton@cwu.edu (509)963-2956 Financial Controller

Suzy Goeden

Suzanne.Goeden@cwu.edu (509)963-2956 Administrative Assistant 4
Chris Huss Christopher.Huss@cwu.edu (509)963-1997 Financial Systems Functional Manager
Erin Sargent Erin.Sargent@cwu.edu (509)963-2395 Fiscal Analyst 3
Juliana Lowe             Juliana.Lowe@cwu.edu (509)963-2760 Foundation Finance Manager
Brianna St. Marie Brianna.St.Marie@cwu.edu (509)963-1095 Fiscal Analyst 1
Tracy Pitzel-Doty Tracy.Pitzel-Doty@cwu.edu (509)963-1991 Fiscal Analyst 3
Enterprise Accounting
Andrew Sullivan Andrew.Sullivan@cwu.edu (509)963-2806 Auxiliary Finance Manager
Melissa Petersen Melissa.Petersen@cwu.edu (509)963-2836 Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
Andrew Caveness Andrew.Caveness@cwu.edu (509)963-2711 Program Support Supervisor 2, Connection Card Office         

Trent Bucy

Trenton.Bucy@cwu.edu (509)963-2840

Fiscal Analyst 3

Grants, Contracts, Investments & Fixed Assets
Kelly Minor Kelly.Minor@cwu.edu (509)963-1987 Fiscal Analyst 4
(Investment / Asset Management)
Heather Harrell Heather.Harrell@cwu.edu (509)963-1988  Post Awards Manager
Teresa Vadnais Teresa.Vadnais@cwu.edu (509) 963-2302 Fiscal Specialist 1 - Grant Accounting             

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu