Skip to body

CWU Film Program

College of Arts & Humanities

FACULTY AND STAFF


 

​FACULTY

CONTACT

Maria Sanders
Associate Professor, Film
Program Director

Lind 117D
509-963-1089
Maria.Sanders@cwu.edu
Michael Caldwell
Lecturer, Film
Lind 117C
509-963-3216
Michael.Caldwell@cwu.edu

Justin Daering
Lecturer, Film

Lind Hall 117B
justin.daering@cwu.edu
Melissa Johnson
Senior Lecturer, Film
Lind 117A
509-963-1501
Melissa.Johnson@cwu.edu

Todd Maetani
Lecturer, Film

Lind Hall 117B
todd.maetani@cwu.edu
Jason Tucholke
Lecturer, Film & Theatre Art
McConnell & Lind 117B
509-963-1735
Jason.Tucholke@cwu.edu
Jon Ward
Senior Lecturer, Film
Lind 117E
509-963-2893
Jon.Ward@cwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu