Skip to body

CWU Film Program

College of Arts & Humanities

FACULTY AND STAFF

 

​FACULTY

CONTACT

Michael Caldwell
Lecturer, Film

509-963-3216
Michael.Caldwell@cwu.edu

Justin Daering
Lecturer, Film

Justin.Daering@cwu.edu
Todd Maetani
Lecturer, Film
Todd.Maetani@cwu.edu
Jason Tucholke
Senior Lecturer, Film & Theatre Art
509-963-1735
Jason.Tucholke@cwu.edu
Scott Robinson
Professor, 
Program Director
509-963-1865
Scott.Robinson@cwu.edu
Maria Sanders
Associate Professor, Film
Program Advisor
509-963-1089
Maria.Sanders@cwu.edu

STAFF

CONTACT

Kindra Martin
Administrative Assistant

509-963-1858
Film@cwu.edu
Mayra Nambo
Academic Support and Retention Advisor
509-963-3423
Mayra.Nambo@cwu.edu

Book an appointment to speak with a Film representative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu