Skip to body

CWU Film Program

FACULTY AND STAFF


​FACULTY

CONTACT

Jon Ward
Film Program Director
Lind 117E
509-963-2893
Jon.Ward@cwu.edu
Liahna Armstrong, Ph.D
Professor, Film and English
L&L 403F
509-963-3178
lotus@cwu.edu
Maria Sanders
Associate Professor, Film
Lind 117D
509-963-1089
Maria.Sanders@cwu.edu
Michael Caldwell
Lecturer, Film
Lind 117C
509-963-2867
Michael.Caldwell@cwu.edu
Melissa Johnson
Senior Lecturer, Film
Lind 117A
509-963-1501
Melissa.Johnson@cwu.edu
Patrick Smith
Lecturer, Film
Lind 117B
509-963-1072
Patrick.Smith4@cwu.edu
Jason Tucholke
Lecturer, Film & Theatre Art
McConnell & Lind 117B
509-963-1735
Jason.Tucholke@cwu.edu
Stella Moreno, Ph.D.
Professor, Spanish
L&L 102J
509-963-3347
morenos@cwu.edu
Michael Smith
Professor, Theatre Arts
McConnell 101
509-963-1791
smithmi@cwu.edu
Bianca Bailey
Senior Secretary, COM/FILM
Lind 109
509-963-1066
Bianca.Bailey@cwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu