Skip to body

Family and Consumer Sciences

Contact Information by Program

Department of Family and Consumer Sciences

 
Alex Lange, Department Secretary
Michaelsen 100
400 E. University Way MS:7565
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509-963-2766
Alexandra.Lange@cwu.edu

 

Career & Technical Education - Business & Industry Route

Ashley Xagoraris, Program Coordinator

509-963-2304
Ashley.Xagoraris@cwu.edu

Apparel, Textiles & Merchandising

Andrea Eklund, Program Director
509-963-2067
Andrea.Eklund@cwu.edu

Business & Marketing Education

Jodi Musser, Program Director
509-963-2773

Jodi.Musser@cwu.edu

Family & Consumer Science Education

Jodi Musser, Program Director
509-963-2773
Jodi.Musser@cwu.edu

Family & Child Life

Dr. Amy Claridge, Program Director
509-963-2758

Amy.Claridge@cwu.edu

Recreation, Tourism, and Events

Dr. Rob Perkins, Recreation Program Director
509-963-2740
Rob.Perkins@cwu.edu

Dr. Carla Jellum, Events Program Director
509-963-2568
Carla.Jellum@cwu.edu

Dr. Barbara Masberg, Tourism Program Director
509-963-1969
Barb.Masberg@cwu.edu

Global Wine Studies

Dr. John Hudelson, Program Director 
509-963-2744

John.Hudelson@cwu.edu

Family & Consumer Sciences Graduate Program

Dr. Kim Bartel, Program Director
509-963-1970

Kim.Bartel@cwu.edu

Family & Child Life Graduate Program

Dr. Amy Claridge, Program Director
509-963-2758
Amy.Claridge@cwu.edu

Family Resource Center

Dr. Amy Claridge, Director
509-963-2758
Amy.Claridge@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu