Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending College Department Home Page Uid
harperl Lisa Harper harperl@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English 110
harrisont Tatiana Harrison harrisont@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 120
husseinsa Saud Hussein husseinsa@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/saud 177
jlee Justin Lee jlee@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) 112
julieb Julie Bonner julieb@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bonner 151
lasikj John Lasik lasikj@cwu.edu College of Business Accounting 111
leay YiShan Lea leay@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Education, Development, Teaching and Learning 141
lonborg Susan Lonborg lonborg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Psychology 125
lulofse Ed Lulofs lulofse@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/lulofse 130
lundin Mike Lundin lundin@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 126
piacsek Andy Piacsek piacsek@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/piacsek 148
rajendrans Sathyanarayanan Rajendran rajendrans@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Engineering Technologies, Safety and Construction 140
rsalter Rosemary Salter rsalter@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/rsalter 131
snowdend Darci Snowden snowdend@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics 113
strykerg Gabrielle Stryker strykerg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences 135
swalker Sharryn Walker swalker@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Education, Development, Teaching and Learning 121
szilardv Szilard Vajda szilardv@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/vajda 114
test test test test@test.com College of Arts and Humanities Art 145
testfaculty Test First Name Test Last Name testfaculty@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/test-faculty-home 132
wassellc Chad Wassell wassellc@cwu.edu College of Business Economics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/wassellc 154

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu