Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Namesort ascending Last Name E-mail College Department Home Page Uid
davendram Magdalena Bialic-Davendra davendram@cwu.edu College of Business Economics 174
harperl Lisa Harper harperl@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English 110
ernestk Kristina Ernest ernestk@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/ernest 123
jlee Justin Lee jlee@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) 112
julieb Julie Bonner julieb@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bonner 151
lasikj John Lasik lasikj@cwu.edu College of Business Accounting 111
dougherj Jerry Dougherty dougherj@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Theatre Arts 119
dippmanj Jeffrey Dippman dippmanj@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 103
bisgardj James Bisgard bisgardj@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bisgardj 108
bartletg Gary Bartlett bartletg@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 128
strykerg Gabrielle Stryker strykerg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences 135
craigem Erin Craig craigem@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/craigem 127
fleischmae Eric Fleischman fleischmae@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fleischman 146
lulofse Ed Lulofs lulofse@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/lulofse 130
donaldd Donald Davendra donaldd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/donald-davendra 118
snowdend Darci Snowden snowdend@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics 113
comstd Dale Comstock comstd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 136
graikosc Christos Graikos graikosc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 129
wassellc Chad Wassell wassellc@cwu.edu College of Business Economics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/wassellc 154
fallscheerc Cassie Fallscheer fallscheerc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fallscheer 147

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu