Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail College Department Home Page Uid
ernestk Kristina Ernest ernestk@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/ernest 123
harperl Lisa Harper harperl@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English 110
davendram Magdalena Bialic-Davendra davendram@cwu.edu College of Business Economics 174
altmanm Matthew Altman altmanm@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 101
youngm Michael Young youngm@cwu.edu College of Business Finance & Supply Chain Management 138
lundin Mike Lundin lundin@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 126
whitena Nathan White whitena@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) 122
garrison Philip Garrison garrison@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/garrison 150
andonie Razvan Andonie andonie@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/andonie 142
rsalter Rosemary Salter rsalter@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/rsalter 131
abdulwas Sarah Abdul-Wahid abdulwas@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 116
rajendrans Sathyanarayanan Rajendran rajendrans@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Engineering Technologies, Safety and Construction 140
husseinsa Saud Hussein husseinsa@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/saud 177
swalker Sharryn Walker swalker@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Education, Development, Teaching and Learning 121
boersmas Stuart Boersma boersmas@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 102
lonborg Susan Lonborg lonborg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Psychology 125
szilardv Szilard Vajda szilardv@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/vajda 114
harrisont Tatiana Harrison harrisont@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 120
test test test test@test.com College of Arts and Humanities Art 145
testfaculty Test First Name Test Last Name testfaculty@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/test-faculty-home 132

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu