Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Name Last Name E-mail College Departmentsort ascending Home Page Uid
andonie Razvan Andonie andonie@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/andonie 142
graikosc Christos Graikos graikosc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 129
abdulwas Sarah Abdul-Wahid abdulwas@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 116
testfaculty Test First Name Test Last Name testfaculty@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/test-faculty-home 132
harrisont Tatiana Harrison harrisont@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 120
fleischmae Eric Fleischman fleischmae@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fleischman 146
szilardv Szilard Vajda szilardv@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/vajda 114
cavalcantia Adriano Cavalcanti Adriano.Cavalcanti@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/cavalcanti 165
rsalter Rosemary Salter rsalter@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/rsalter 131
strykerg Gabrielle Stryker strykerg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences 135
ernestk Kristina Ernest ernestk@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/ernest 123
whitena Nathan White whitena@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) 122
jlee Justin Lee jlee@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) 112
julieb Julie Bonner julieb@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bonner 151
wplugge Warren Plugge wplugge@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Engineering Technologies, Safety and Construction 137
rajendrans Sathyanarayanan Rajendran rajendrans@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Engineering Technologies, Safety and Construction 140
test test test test@test.com College of Arts and Humanities Art 145
swalker Sharryn Walker swalker@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Education, Development, Teaching and Learning 121
leay YiShan Lea leay@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Education, Development, Teaching and Learning 141
youngm Michael Young youngm@cwu.edu College of Business Finance & Supply Chain Management 138

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu