Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Name Last Namesort descending E-mail College Department Home Page Uid
graikosc Christos Graikos graikosc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 129
harperl Lisa Harper harperl@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English 110
HarrisonT Tatiana Harrison HarrisonT@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 120
harvillg Greg Harvill harvillg@cwu.com College of the Sciences Theatre Arts 78
lasikj John Lasik lasikj@cwu.edu College of Business Accounting 111
leay YiShan Lea leay@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Education, Development, Teaching and Learning 141
jlee Justin Lee jlee@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) 112
lonborg Susan Lonborg lonborg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Psychology 125
lulofse Ed Lulofs lulofse@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/lulofse 130
lundin Mike Lundin lundin@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 126
piacsek Andy Piacsek piacsek@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/piacsek 148
wplugge Warren Plugge wplugge@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Engineering Technologies, Safety and Construction 137
rajendrans Sathyanarayanan Rajendran rajendrans@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Engineering Technologies, Safety and Construction 140
rsalter Rosemary Salter rsalter@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/rsalter 131
snowdend Darci Snowden snowdend@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics 113
test test test test@test.com College of Arts and Humanities Art 145
testfaculty Test First Name Test Last Name testfaculty@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/test-faculty-home 132
szilardv Szilard Vajda szilardv@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 114
swalker Sharryn Walker swalker@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Education, Development, Teaching and Learning 121
wassellc Chad Wassell wassellc@cwu.edu College of Business Economics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/wassellc 154

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu