Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Name Last Name E-mailsort descending College Department Home Page Uid
abdulwas Sarah Abdul-Wahid abdulwas@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 116
altmanm Matthew Altman altmanm@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 101
andonie Razvan Andonie andonie@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/andonie 142
bartletg Gary Bartlett bartletg@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 128
benw Benjamin White benw@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/white-research-group 152
bisgardj James Bisgard bisgardj@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bisgardj 108
boersmas Stuart Boersma boersmas@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 102
chueh Yvonne Chueh chueh@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/chueh 139
comstd Dale Comstock comstd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 136
craigem Erin Craig craigem@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/craigem 127
deshielr Richard DeShields deshielr@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Health Sciences 107
dippmanj Richard DeShields dippmanj@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 103
donaldd Donald Davendra donaldd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 118
dougherj Jerry Dougherty dougherj@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Theatre Arts 119
ernestk Kristina Ernest ernestk@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/ernest 123
fallscheerc Cassie Fallscheer fallscheerc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fallscheer 147
fleischmae Eric Fleischman fleischmae@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fleischman 146
garrison Philip Garrison garrison@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/garrison 150
geesaman Zachary Geesaman geesaman@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 106
graikosc Christos Graikos graikosc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 129

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu