Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail College Department Home Page Uid
harrisont Tatiana Harrison harrisont@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 120
harperl Lisa Harper harperl@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English 110
graikosc Christos Graikos graikosc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 129
garrison Philip Garrison garrison@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/garrison 150
fleischmae Eric Fleischman fleischmae@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fleischman 146
fallscheerc Cassie Fallscheer fallscheerc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fallscheer 147
ernestk Kristina Ernest ernestk@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/ernest 123
dougherj Jerry Dougherty dougherj@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Theatre Arts 119
dippmanj Jeffrey Dippman dippmanj@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 103
donaldd Donald Davendra donaldd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/donald-davendra 118
craigem Erin Craig craigem@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/craigem 127
comstd Dale Comstock comstd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 136
chueh Yvonne Chueh chueh@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/chueh 139
cavalcantia Adriano Cavalcanti Adriano.Cavalcanti@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science https://www.cwu.edu/faculty/cavalcanti 165
julieb Julie Bonner julieb@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bonner 151
boersmas Stuart Boersma boersmas@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 102
bisgardj James Bisgard bisgardj@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bisgardj 108
davendram Magdalena Bialic-Davendra davendram@cwu.edu College of Business Economics 174
bartletg Gary Bartlett bartletg@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 128
andonie Razvan Andonie andonie@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/andonie 142

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu