Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Name Last Namesort ascending E-mail College Department Home Page Uid
youngm Michael Young youngm@cwu.edu College of Business Finance & Supply Chain Management 138
whitena Nathan White whitena@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) 122
benw Benjamin White benw@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/white-research-group 152
wassellc Chad Wassell wassellc@cwu.edu College of Business Economics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/wassellc 154
swalker Sharryn Walker swalker@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Education, Development, Teaching and Learning 121
szilardv Szilard Vajda szilardv@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 114
testfaculty Test First Name Test Last Name testfaculty@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/test-faculty-home 132
test test test test@test.com College of Arts and Humanities Art 145
snowdend Darci Snowden snowdend@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics 113
rsalter Rosemary Salter rsalter@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/rsalter 131
rajendrans Sathyanarayanan Rajendran rajendrans@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Engineering Technologies, Safety and Construction 140
wplugge Warren Plugge wplugge@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Engineering Technologies, Safety and Construction 137
piacsek Andy Piacsek piacsek@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/piacsek 148
lundin Mike Lundin lundin@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 126
lulofse Ed Lulofs lulofse@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/lulofse 130
lonborg Susan Lonborg lonborg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Psychology 125
jlee Justin Lee jlee@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) 112
leay YiShan Lea leay@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Education, Development, Teaching and Learning 141
lasikj John Lasik lasikj@cwu.edu College of Business Accounting 111
harvillg Greg Harvill harvillg@cwu.com College of the Sciences Theatre Arts 78

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu