Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Namesort descending Last Name E-mail College Department Home Page Uid
piacsek Andy Piacsek piacsek@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/piacsek 148
benw Benjamin White benw@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/white-research-group 152
fallscheerc Cassie Fallscheer fallscheerc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fallscheer 147
wassellc Chad Wassell wassellc@cwu.edu College of Business Economics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/wassellc 154
graikosc Christos Graikos graikosc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 129
comstd Dale Comstock comstd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics 136
snowdend Darci Snowden snowdend@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics 113
donaldd Donald Davendra donaldd@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 118
lulofse Ed Lulofs lulofse@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/lulofse 130
fleischmae Eric Fleischman fleischmae@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fleischman 146
craigem Erin Craig craigem@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/craigem 127
strykerg Gabrielle Stryker strykerg@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences 135
bartletg Gary Bartlett bartletg@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 128
bisgardj James Bisgard bisgardj@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Mathematics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bisgardj 108
dippmanj Jeffrey Dippman dippmanj@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 103
dougherj Jerry Dougherty dougherj@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Theatre Arts 119
lasikj John Lasik lasikj@cwu.edu College of Business Accounting 111
julieb Julie Bonner julieb@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bonner 151
jlee Justin Lee jlee@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) 112
ernestk Kristina Ernest ernestk@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Biological Sciences http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/ernest 123

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu