Skip to body

CWU Faculty Websites

Search Faculty Members

User Name First Name Last Name E-mail Collegesort descending Department Home Page Uid
altmanm Matthew Altman altmanm@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 101
bartletg Gary Bartlett bartletg@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 128
garrison Philip Garrison garrison@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/garrison 150
harperl Lisa Harper harperl@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities English 110
dougherj Jerry Dougherty dougherj@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Theatre Arts 119
test test test test@test.com College of Arts and Humanities Art 145
dippmanj Richard DeShields dippmanj@cwu.edu College of Arts and Humanities Philosophy & Religious Studies 103
youngm Michael Young youngm@cwu.edu College of Business Finance & Supply Chain Management 138
lasikj John Lasik lasikj@cwu.edu College of Business Accounting 111
wassellc Chad Wassell wassellc@cwu.edu College of Business Economics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/wassellc 154
swalker Sharryn Walker swalker@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Education, Development, Teaching and Learning 121
deshielr Richard DeShields deshielr@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Health Sciences 107
leay YiShan Lea leay@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Education, Development, Teaching and Learning 141
julieb Julie Bonner julieb@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/bonner 151
wplugge Warren Plugge wplugge@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Engineering Technologies, Safety and Construction 137
rajendrans Sathyanarayanan Rajendran rajendrans@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies Engineering Technologies, Safety and Construction 140
whitena Nathan White whitena@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) 122
jlee Justin Lee jlee@cwu.edu College of Education & Professional Studies IT & Administrative Management (ITAM) 112
graikosc Christos Graikos graikosc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Computer Science 129
fallscheerc Cassie Fallscheer fallscheerc@cwu.edu College of the Sciences Physics http://www.cwu.edu/faculty/fallscheer 147

Pages

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu