Skip to body

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall consist of the following voting members: the Chair of the Senate, the Chair-Elect, the other five elected members, and the immediate past Senate Chair. If the immediate past Senate Chair is unable to serve on the Executive Committee, the most recent past Senate Chair available will serve. The past Senate Chair (immediate or appointed) will serve as a voting member, even if not a current member of the Faculty Senate.

2014-15 Faculty Senate Executive Committee

  • Meets Wednesdays at 3:10 p.m. in Barge 412

Wednesdays following full Senate meeting are open meetings in the Grupe Faculty Center at 3:10 p.m.

NameOfficeDepartmentPhone NumberE-mail
Katharine WhitcombChair & CAH
Lene PedersenChair-elect &
Cody StoddardCOTS RepresentativeLaw & Justice509.963.3252

Marv BouillonCOB/LIB
Sathy RajendranCEPS RepresentativeEngineering Technologies, Safety & Construction
Bret SmithCAH
Teri WalkerCEPS RepresentativeTEACH509.963.1349

Eric CheneyPast-Chair & COTS