Skip to body

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall consist of the following voting members: the Chair of the Senate, the Chair-Elect, the other five elected members, and the immediate past Senate Chair. If the immediate past Senate Chair is unable to serve on the Executive Committee, the most recent past Senate Chair available will serve. The past Senate Chair (immediate or appointed) will serve as a voting member, even if not a current member of the Faculty Senate.


2019-20 Faculty Senate Executive Committee

  • Meets Wednesdays at 3:10 p.m. in Barge 410

Wednesdays following full Senate meeting are open meetings in the Grupe Faculty Center at 3:10 p.m.

NameOfficeDepartmentPhone NumberE-mail
Walter SzeligaChair & COTS RepresentativeGeological Sciences509.963.2705Walter.Szeliga@cwu.edu
Elvin DelgadoChair-Elect & COTS RepresentativeGeography509.963.2184Elvin.Delgado@cwu.edu
Amy ClaridgePast-Chair & CEPS RepresentativeFCS509.963.2758Amy.Claridge@cwu.edu
Greg LymanCEPS RepresentativeEngineer Technologies, Safety & Construction509.963.1760Greg.Lyman@cwu.edu
Stephen RobisonCAH RepresentativeArt509.963.2665Stephen.Robison@cwu.edu
Mark SamplesCAH RepresentativeMusic509.963.1326Mark.Samples@cwu.edu
Lizzie BrownCOB/LIB RepresentativeLibrary Services509.963.1960Elizabeth.Brown@cwu.edu
David DouglasMember-At-LargeITAM509.963.1380David.Douglas@cwu.edu


 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu