Faculty Senate

Academic Affairs Committee

The Faculty Senate Academic Affairs Committee shall be concerned with the study and improvement of academic standards, academic policies, and academic organizational structures. The committee shall review and recommend changes to academic policy (section five of the CWU Policies manual, Academic Policies). It shall perform other duties as may be requested by or approved by the Senate Executive Committee.

2016-17 Academic Affairs Committee

  • Meets at 3:30 p.m. on 2nd and 4th Thursdays in Barge Hall 304


NameTermDepartmentPhone NumberE-mail
David Martin (CEPS)06/14/18ETSC509.963.1770dwmartin@cwu.edu
Rodney Bransdorfer(CAH)06/14/18World Language509.963.2163rodney.bransdorfer@cwu.edu
Clem Ehoff (CB)06/14/18Accounting509.963.3677ehoffc@cwu.edu
Vacant (CEPS)06/14/19 509.963.xxxx 
Daniel Lipori, Chair (CAH)06/14/17Music509.963.1242liporid@cwu.edu
Vacant (COTS)06/14/19 509.963.xxxx 
Danielle Neal (COTS)06/14/18Law & Justice509.963.2332Danielle.Neal@cwu.edu
Deepak Iyengar(CB)06/14/19Finance & SCM509.963.2788Deepak.Iyengar@cwu.edu
ex officio, non-voting ADCO Representative509.963.xxxx 
, ex officio, non-voting Provost's Representative509-963.3076