Skip to body

Faculty Senate

2013-14 Senate Roster

UpdaDepartmentupdaNameE-mailPhoneTerm Expires
AccountingBill Bailey, Senatorbaileyw@cwu.edu509-963-37986/14/15
 Robert Holtfreter, Alternateholtfret@cwu.edu509-963-21446/14/15
AccountingKe Zhong, Senatorzhongk@cwu.edu509-963-38266/14/14
 vacant, Alternate 509-963-xxxx6/14/14
Aerospace StudiesMatthew Wilson, Senatormwilson@cwu.edu509-963-23146/14/13
 Jason Densley, Alternatedensleyj@cwu.edu509-963-23146/14/13
AnthropologyJohn Alsoszatai-Petheo, Senatorjapetheo@cwu.edu509-963-35496/14/14
 Lene Pedersen, Alternatepedersenl@cwu.edu509-963-32116/14/14
ArtStephen Robison, Senatorrobisons@cwu.edu509-963-16176/14/15
 Keith Lewis, Alternatelewisk@cwu.edu509-963-13366/14/15
AviationTeresa Sloan, Senatorsloant@cwu.edu509-963-36916/14/14
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/14
Biological SciencesJim Johnson, Senatorjjohnson@cwu.edu509-963-28766/14/15
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/15
Biological SciencesAllison Scoville, Senatorscoville@cwu.edu509-963-28026/14/14
 Jenny Dechaine, Alternatedechaine@cwu.edu509-963-28786/14/14
ChemistryStephen Chamberland, Senatorchambers@cwu.edu509-963-11266/14/16
 Yingbin Ge/Tim Sorey, Alternateyingbin@cwu.edu or soreyt@cwu.edu509-963-2817 or 509-963-28146/14/16
CommunicationSteve Jackson, Senatorjacksste@cwu.edu509-963-28936/14/15
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/15
CommunicationCynthia Mitchell, Senatormitchelc@cwu.edu509-963-10636/14/15
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/15
Computer ScienceBoris Kovalerchuk, Senatorborisk@cwu.edu509-963-14386/14/15
 John Anvik, Alternatejanvik@cwu.edu509-963-29016/14/15
Educational Foundations and CurriculumKim Jones, Senatorkimjones@cwu.edu509-963-14656/14/14
 Molly Ross, Alternaterossmo@cwu.edu509-963-14656/14/14
Educational Foundations and CurriculumKelly Benson, Senatorbensonke@cwu.edu509-963-14786/14/15
 Jim Hollar, Alternatehollarj@cwu.edu509-963-15196/14/15
Teaching Elementary, Adolescent & Young ChildrenTeri Walker, Senatorwalkert@cwu.edu253-964-66366/14/15
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/15
Language, Literacy & Special EducationVacant, Senator509-963-6/14/14
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/14
Language, Literacy & Special EducationJanet Spybrook, Senatorspybrook@cwu.edu509-963-18616/14/15
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/15
Advanced ProgramsDennis Szal, Senatorszald@cwu.edu509-963-13616/14/15
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/15
EconomicsTim Dittmer, Senatordittmert@cwu.edu509-963-19416/14/16
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/16
EnglishGeorge Drake, Senatordrakeg@cwu.edu509-963-15526/14/15
 Lori Gray, Alternategrayl@cwu.edu509-963-15406/14/15
EnglishKatharine Whitcomb, Senator & (Chair-Elect)whitcomk@cwu.edu509-963-15306/14/15
 Lisa Norris, Alternatenorrisl@cwu.edu509-963-17456/14/15
Family & Consumer SciencesDorothy Chase, Senatorchasedo@cwu.edu509-963-19686/14/15
 Kim Bartel, Alternatebartelk@cwu.edu509-963-19706/14/15
Finance & OSCMichael Young, Senatoryoungm@cwu.edu509-963-29126/14/13
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/13
World LanguagesEric Mayer, Senatormayere@cwu.edu509-963-33346/14/15
 Nathalie Kasselis, Alternatekasselin@cwu.edu509-963-33216/14/15
GeographyCraig Revels, Senatorrevelsc@cwu.edu509-963-14476/14/14
 Jennifer Lipton, Alternateliptonj@cwu.edu509-963-11886/14/14
Geological SciencesAudrey Huerta, Senatorhuertaa@geology.
cwu.edu
509-963-27186/14/15
 Anne Egger, Alternateannegger@geology.
cwu.edu
509-963-28706/14/15
Nutrition, Exercise & Health SciencesKaren Roemer, Senatorroemerk@cwu.edu509-963-34136/14/15
 Keith Monoskyh, Alternatemonoskyk@cwu.edu509-963-11456/14/15
Nutrition, Exercise & Health SciencesTracee Watkins, Senatorwatkinst@cwu.edu509-963-24546/14/16
 Leo D'Acquisto, Alternateacquisto@cwu.edu509-963-19096/14/16
Physical Education & School & Public HealthMelody Madlem Senatormadlemm@cwu.edu509-963-19716/14/14
 Stefan Ward, Alternatewards@cwu.edu509-963-23666/14/14
HistoryJason Dormady, Senatordormadyj@cwu.edu509-963-16546/14/14
 Dan Herman, Alternatehermand@cwu.edu509-963-17556/14/14
Engineering Technology, Safety & Construction ManagementSathy Rajendran, Senatorrajendrans@cwu.edu509-963-11526/14/14
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/14
Engineering Technology, Safety & Construction ManagementDarren Olson, Senatorolsondar@cwu.edu509-963-19136/14/13
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/13
Information Technology & Administrative Mgt.David Rawlinson, Senatorrawlinsd@cwu.edu509-963-10196/14/13
 Hideki Takei, Alternatetakeih@cwu.edu509-963-26116/14/13
Information Technology & Administrative Mgt.Lori Braunstein, Senatorbraunstl@cwu.edu509-963-30706/14/13
 Natalie Lupton, Alternateluptonn@cwu.edu509-963-20646/14/13
Law and JusticeTeresa Francis, Senatorfrancist@cwu.edu509-963-16246/14/14
 Charles Reasons, Alternatereasonsc@cwu.edu509-963-3171/17796/14/14
Law and JusticeCody Stoddard, Senatorstoddardc@cwu.edu509-963-32526/14/15
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/15
LibraryMarcus Kieltyka, Senatorkieltykam@cwu.edu509-963-19606/14/15
 Gerard Hogan, Alternatehogang@cwu.edu509-963-19616/14/15
Department of ManagementMark Pritchard, Senatorpritcham@cwu.edu509-963-24556/14/16
 Lynn Richmond, AlternateLynn.Richmond@
cwu.edu
509-963-38926/14/16
Department of ManagementPeter Boyle, Senatorboylep@cwu.edu509-963-38876/14/14
 James Beaghan, Alternatebeaghanj@cwu.edu509-963-38146/14/14
MathematicsJames Bisgard, Senatorbisgardj@cwu.edu509-963-28236/14/14
 CT Lin, Alternatectl@cwu.edu509-963-28426/14/14
MathematicsKathy Temple, Senatortemplek@cwu.edu509-963- 13896/14/16
 CT Lin, Alternatectl@cwu.edu509-963-28426/14/16
Military ScienceBen Glasgall, Senatorglasgallb@cwu.edu509-963-35826/14/16
 Vacant, Alternate 509-963-xxxx6/14/16
MusicDaniel Lipori, Senatorliporid@cwu.edu509-963-12426/14/16
 John Neurohr, Alternateneurohrj@cwu.edu509-963-12486/14/16
Music John Harbaugh, Senatorharbaugj@cwu.edu509-963-10166/14/14
 Gary Weidenaar, Alternateweidenaar@cwu.edu509-963-16166/14/14
Music Bret Smith, Alternatebpsmith@cwu.edu509-963-15486/14/16
 Gayla Blaisdell, Senatorblaisdeg@cwu.edu509-963-13166/14/16
PhilosophyGary Bartlett, Senatorbartletg@cwu.edu509-963-20476/14/15
 Jeffrey Dippmann, Alternatedippmannj@cwu.edu509-963-18306/14/15
PhysicsMichael Braunstein, Senatorbraunst@cwu.edu509-963-27616/14/16
 Bruce Palmquist, Senatorpalmquis@cwu.edu509-963-31426/14/16
Political ScienceGilberto Garcia, Senator

ggarcia@cwu.edu

509-963-24166/14/16
 Todd Schaefer, Alternateschaefet@cwu.edu509-963-36756/14/16
PsychologySuzanne Little, Senatorlittles@cwu.edu509-963-36886/14/15
 Heath Marrs, Alternatemarrsh@cwu.edu509-963-23496/14/15
Psychology Ralf Greenwald, Senatorgreenwar@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/15
 Wendy Williams, Alternatewilliamw@cwu.edu509-963-36796/14/15
Science EducationVanessa Hunt, Senatorhuntv@cwu.edu509-963-38226/14/14
 Tim Sorey, Alternatesoreyt@cwu.edu509-963-28146/14/14
SociologyEric Cheney, Senator & (Chair)cheneye@cwu.edu509-963-12776/14/15
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/15
SociologyMike Harrod, Senatorharrodm@cwu.edu509-963-31316/14/15
 Vacant, Alternatexxxx@cwu.edu509-963-xxxx6/14/15
Theatre ArtsMarc Haniuk, Senatorhaniukm@cwu.edu509-963-13396/14/15
 Scott Robinson, Alternaterobinsos@cwu.edu509-963-12736/14/15
Non-Tenure Track RepresentativeRuthi Erdman, Senatorerdmanr@cwu.edu509-963-15386/14/14
 Kristine Espinoza, Alternateespinozak@cwu.edu509-963-21406/14/14
Non-Tenure Track RepresentativeLila Harper, Senatorharperl@cwu.edu509-963-17936/14/14
 Sharon Rosell, Alternaterosells@cwu.edu509-963-27576/14/16
Associated Students of CWU, Representative ex-officio@cwu.edu509-963-1693
Associated Students of CWU, Representative ex-officio@cwu.edu509-963-1693
Associated Students of CWUVacant, Representative ex-officioxxxx@cwu.edu509-963-1693
PresidentJames Gaudino, ex-officiogaudino@cwu.edu509-963-2111 
Provost/Vice President for Academic and Student LifeMarilyn Levine, ex-officiolevinem@cwu.edu509-963-1400