Skip to body

Facilities

Contact Us

Hours:
6:30 am to 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Physical Address:
Jongeward Plant Services, 
205 East 11th Avenue, Ellensburg, WA 98926-7523

Mailing Address
Central Washington University
Facilities Management Department
400 E. University Way
Ellensburg, WA 98926-7523

Campus Mail Stop: 7523

24-Hour Telephone Line:
(509) 963-3000

Map


Movezilla
CWU Movezilla


Snow Removal
CWU wildcat statue installation
 

FMD Organization

Bill Yarwood, Executive Director
509.963.1120 office
William.Yarwood@cwu.edu

FMD Organizational Chart
 

Kelly Clerf, Administrative Assistant 4 
509.963.1013
Kelly.Clerf@cwu.edu
 

Sunny Bloxham, Director
Custodial, Grounds and Transportation Services
509.963.1155
Sunny.Bloxham@cwu.edu

Custodial, Grounds and Transportation Services Organizational Charts
 

Tracy Jackson, Financial Manager/Capital Budget
509.963.1668
Tracy.Jackson@cwu.edu

Finance and Budget Organizational Chart
 

Shane Scott, Director
Operational Services
Shane.Scott@cwu.edu
509.963.1289

Operational Services Organizational Charts
 

Lathan Wedin, Director
Planning and Projects
509.963.2631
Lathan.Wedin@cwu.edu

Planning and Projects Organizational Chart
 

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu