Skip to body

Exploratory Advising

First Year & Exploratory Advising

The mission of the First Year and Exploratory Advising unit is to empower students to reach their academic, professional, and personal goals. Through a collaborative relationship, advisors will support students as they explore, reflect, and build connections at CWU.

 

Please call (509) 963-2722 for appointments
or visit Hertz Hall, Room 107


 

Ana Alcala

Academic Advisor
Email: ana.alcala@cwu.edu

 

Ana Alcala

Jerry Enriquez

Academic Advisor
Email: jerry.enriquez@cwu.edu

 

Amber Hay

Academic Advisor
Email: amber.hay@cwu.edu

 

Amber Hay

Jessica Murillo-Rosales

Academic Advisor
Email: jessica.murillo-rosales@cwu.edu

 

Jessica Murillo-Rosales

Elba Sanchez

Academic Advisor
Email: elba.sanchez@cwu.edu

 

Toni Woodman

Lead Academic Advisor
Email: toni.woodman@cwu.edu

 

 
 

Jason White

Director
Email: jason.white@cwu.edu

 


 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu