Skip to body

Exploratory Advising

Exploratory Advising Staff

Please call (509) 963-2722 for appointments
or visit Hertz Hall, Room 107


 

Ana Alcala

Academic Advisor
Email: ana.alcala@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Jerry Enriquez

Academic Advisor
Email: jerry.enriquez@cwu.edu

Amber Hay

Academic Advisor
Email: amber.hay@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Jessica Murillo-Rosales

Academic Advisor
Email: jessica.murillo-rosales@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Elba Sanchez

Academic Advisor
Email: elba.sanchez@cwu.edu

 

 

 

Toni Woodman

Academic Advisor
Email: toni.woodman@cwu.edu

 

 
 

Jason White

Director
Email: jason.white@cwu.edu

 


 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu