Skip to body

Exempt Employee Association

Executive Committee

 

2018-2019 Executive Members

 


 

Joseph Bryant, Chair of EEA

Academic and Student Life Division

Executive Director of Student Rights, Responsibilities, & Health Promotion

joseph.bryant@cwu.edu

 

 


 

Andres Moreno Benito, Executive Member

Enrollment Management Division

Assistant Director of Admissions

andres.morenobenito@cwu.edu

 

 

 


 

Toni Burvee, Executive Member

Business and Financial Affairs Division

Director of Business Services

toni.burvee@cwu.edu

 

 


 

 

Caitlin Hutchison, Executive Member

At Large Representative

Academic Advisor, Academic Advisoring-Exploratory

caitlin.hutchison@cwu.edu

 

 

 


Jonathon Henderson, Executive Member  

Operations Division

Associate Director of Research, Institutional Effectiveness

jonathon.henderson@cwu.edu

 

 


 

Scott Fendley, Executive Member

At Large Representative

Director of Analytics, University Advancement

scott.fendley@cwu.edu

 

 

 


 

Deanna Marshall, Executive Member

At Large Representative

Advisor/Recruiter, Physics

deanna.marshall@cwu.edu

 

 


 

Greg Rankin, Executive Member

At Large Representative

Academic Advisor, Academic Achievement Programs

greg.rankin@cwu.edu

 

 


 
 
Robert Lowery, Executive Member

President's Division

Radio Services & Integrated Communications Director/Public Affairs

robert.lowery@cwu.edu

 

 


 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu