Skip to body

Exempt Employee Association

Executive Committee

 

2017-2018 Executive Members

 


 

Joseph Bryant, Chair of EEA

Academic and Student Life Division

Executive Director of Student Rights, Responsibilities, & Health Promotion

joseph.bryant@cwu.edu

 

 


 

Andres Moreno Benito, Executive Member

Enrollment Management Division

Assistant Director of Admissions

andres.morenobenito@cwu.edu

 

 

 


Katrina Whitney, Secretary/Treasurer  Program Manager, Center for Student Empowerment  katrina.whitney@cwu.edu

 

Katrina Whitney, Executive Member

Inclusivity and Diversity Division

Program Manager, Center for Student Empowerment

katrina.whitney@cwu.edu

 

 

 


 

Caitlin Hutchison, Executive Member

At Large Representative

Academic Advisor, Academic Advisoring-Exploratory

caitlin.hutchison@cwu.edu

 

 

 


 

Alice Bowman, Secretary/Treasurer

At Large Representative

Disability Services Consultant, Disability Services

alice.bowman@cwu.edu

 

 


 

Scott Fendley, Executive Member

At Large Representative

Director of Analytics, University Advancement

scott.fendley@cwu.edu

 

 

 


 

Chris Timmons, Executive Member

Operations Division

Interim Director of Networks and Operations, Information Services

chris.timmons@cwu.edu

 

 


 

Greg Rankin, Executive Member

At Large Representative

Academic Advisor, Academic Achievement Programs

greg.rankin@cwu.edu

 


 
 
Tina Short, Vice Chair

Business and Financial Affairs Division

Project Manager, Contracts & Procurement

tina.short@cwu.edu

 

 


 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu