Skip to body

Exempt Employee Association

EEA Election Results

Thank you to all who took the time to vote.  We appreciate your input.  The new incoming 2017-18 Executive Committee members are:
• Academic and Student Life Division – Joseph Bryant
• Enrollment Management Division – Andres Moreno
• At Large Representatives – Caitlin Hutchison, Scott Fendley, Greg Rankin

They will be joining the remaining EEA Executive Committee members:
• Business and Financial Affairs Division – Tina Short
• Operations Division – Rick Miller
• President’s Division – Katrina Whitney
• At Large Representative – Chris De Villeneuve

Special thanks to the below individuals who have completed their term on the EEA Executive Committee.
• Amber Darting
• Heather Jones
• Miriam Bocchetti
• Sandra Martinez

We look forward to serving you, so please feel free to contact us at or your representative.  And don’t forget to nominate a fellow employee for the Employee of the Month on our website at

Heather Jones
EEA Vice Chair

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.