Skip to body

English

College of Arts and Humanities

Graduate Faculty Photos

 

Bobby Cummings, Ph.D.

Professor
English Education Coordinator

Office: MICH 104
(509) 963-1075
Bobby.Cummings@cwu.edu   

When emailing Dr. Cummings, please use Arial Black font, size 18.
Teaching interests: English Education

George Drake, Ph.D.

Professor    

Office: L&L 416 C
(509) 963-1552
George.Drake@cwu.edu

Teaching interests: British literature,  Literature Theory                                                      

Loretta Gray, Ph.D.

Professor
General Education Coordinator

Office: L&L 403 D
(509) 963-1540
Loretta.Gray@cwu.edu 

Teaching interests: Linguistics, TESOL, Teaching  Composition                                

Lila Harper, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer

Online Only
Lila.Harper@cwu.edu 

Teaching interests: British Literature, General Education

Charles X. Li, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: L&L 416 B
(509) 963-1598
Charles.Li@cwu.edu 

Teaching interests: Linguistics, TESOL

Lisa Norris, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor

Office: L&L 408 E 
(509) 963-1745
Lisa.Norris@cwu.edu

Teaching interests: Creative Nonfiction, Fiction Writing

Paulus Pimomo, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: L&L 408 F 
Paulus.Pimomo@cwu.edu

Teaching interests: British Literature, Postcolonial Studies                                                                              


Chris Schedler, Ph.D
.

Professor

Office: Samuelson 118 D
(509) 963-1357
Christopher.Schedler@cwu.edu  

Teaching interests: American Literature and Multicultural Literature

Katharine Whitcomb, MFA

Professor, Department Chair
Writing Specialization Coordinator

Office: L&L 423 B
(509) 963-1530
Katharine.Whitcomb@cwu.edu  

Teaching interests: Creative Writing

 

 

Staff Directory

 

Rhonda Muller
Secretary Supervisor
Office: L&L 423
(509) 963-1550

 
Krislon Rhynes
Office Assistant 3
Office: L&L 423
(509) 963-1546
 
 
 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu