Skip to body

English

English Department Alphabetical Directory

NameTitleOfficePhoneE-mailHours
Abdalla, LailaProfessorLL 102J1537abdallal@cwu.eduW 9-12 & by apt.
Armstrong, LiahnaProfessorLL 403F3178lotus@cwu.eduM 1-1:45  TH 11-12 & by apt.
Bailey, RyanTeaching Asist.416D  M W 9-10 T 2-3 & by apt.
Brouwer, MelissaLecturerLL 416F1568mbrouwer@cwu.eduM T F 10-10:50 Libr 188D & by apt.
Brown, PrairieLecturerLIB 101B1299brownp@cwu.eduM 3-4; T 8-9 & by apt.
Callaghan, PatsyProfessorLL 408E1964callaghp@cwu.eduT TH 2-3 & by apt.
Cavazos, Xavier (Pedro)Teaching Asist.BL 225-261573cavazosp@cwu.edu

M W F 10-11 Black 225-26    W 1-2 LL 4th Flr Commons & by apt.

Culjak, TonyProfessorLL 408D1531culjakt@cwu.eduM T W  12-12:45 & by apt.
Cummings, BobbyProfessorMich 1041075cummings@cwu.eduT 2-3  TH 11-1 or by apt.
Dieu, MindieLecturerBL 4071074dieum@cwu.eduM W TH 10-12 & by apt.
Dunning, SonyaProfessorOnlineOnlinesdunning@cwu.eduVia email
Drake, GeorgeProfessorLL 423B1552drakeg@cwu.eduBy appointment
Dringenberg, StephanieSenior LecturerLL 4061658dringens@cwu.eduM W F 12-12:50 & by apt.
Erdman, RuthiSenior LecturerLL 103E1538erdmanr@cwu.eduM T TH 1-1:45 & by apt.
Foster, ShariLecturerBL 225-261573fosters@cwu.eduM W F 11-11:45 & by apt.
Garrison, PatriciaSenior LecturerHertz 2212361garrisop@cwu.eduM W F  1-1:50 & by apt.

Gookin, Karen

Emeritus  gookink@cwu.eduVia email
Gray, LorettaProfessorLL 403D1540grayl@cwu.eduM W TH 12-12:50 & apt.
Halperin, MarkEmeritus  halperinm@cwu.eduVia email
Harper, LilaSenior LecturerLL 403G1793harperl@cwu.eduT TH 2-3 & by apt.
Hoag, AlisaTeaching Asist.LL 416DNo Phonehoagal@cwu.eduM W F 10-11 & by apt.
Horowitz, StevenLecturerIntn'l 1692512horowitz@cwu.eduLeave msg in LL 423
Hull, KarenSenior LecturerLL 4061658hullk@cwu.eduM W F 10-10:45 & by apt.
Humphrey, MarisaSenior LecturerBL 225-281539humphrem@cwu.eduM W F 11-12 & by apt.
Hutchins, E. RickLecturerLL 403L1539ehutchins@cwu.eduM W 10-10:45; F online 1:30-2:30&apt
Johnson, JoeLecturerLL 403L2797joejohns@cwu.eduT 10-11:50 F 11-11:50 & by apt.
Johnson, MelissaLecturerBL 225-241501mjohnson@cwu.eduM W F 9-9:50 & by apt.
Joiner, AnneLecturerDes Moines963-joinera@cwu.eduVia email
Kilmer (Savage) AlysonTeaching Asist.BL 405  M W 10- 11:30 & by apt.
Leaverton, KevinLecturerLL 4201582leavertk@cwu.eduM W F 1-1:50 & by apt.
Levay, MailiTeaching Asist408G  M W 9-10  T 11-12 & by apt.
Li, Xingzhong (Charles)ProfessorLL 403H1598lix@cwu.eduOn Sabbatical
Mack, VirginiaEmeritusLL 4183302mackv@cwu.eduEmeritus
Martin, TerryProfessorLL 416B1534martint@cwu.eduM 1-3 & by apt.
Martinson, MattLecturerLL 416F1568mmartins@cwu.eduM W F 9-10 & by apt.
Miller, AlTeaching AssistantLL 408ANo Phoneamiller@cwu.eduVia email
Nevar, PamelaProfessorHertz 2262809nevarp@cwu.eduM T 2-3 & by apt.
Norris, LisaAssociate ProfessorLL 4041745norrisl@cwu.eduT TH 3:45-5 & by apt.
Olson, SteveProfessorLL 416A1536olsons@cwu.eduM W TH 2-3 & by apt.
Pimomo, PaulusProfessorLL 408F1553pimomop@cwu.eduM T W TH 10-11 & by apt.
Powell, JoeEmeritus  powellj@cwu.edu 
Rampa, PeterTeaching Asist.LL 416D rampape@cwu.eduM 10-11 T 10-12 or by apt
Reddout, TerriLecturerBOU 2201056reddoutt@cwu.eduM W 10 T 11 & 3 & by apt.
Renya, CecileTeaching Asist.LL 405 reynac@cwu.eduT 11-12 W 12-1 TH 2-3 & by apt.
Ross, AmandaLecturerLL 408A rossam@cwu.eduM F 2-2:50 W 11-11:50 (LIB 188D) or by apt.
Russell, JamesonTeaching Asist.LL 408G  M W 1-1:50 W 10:30-11:30 & by apt.
Sanders, MariaTeaching Asist.BOU 2251089sanderma@cwu.eduVia email
Schedler, ChrisAssociate ProfessorBL 1261357schedlerc@cwu.eduEmail or phone (teaching online)
Schnelle, RobSenior LecturerLL 4171846schnellr@cwu.eduM W 4-5 & by apt.
Sedlacek, CameronTeaching Asist.LL 408G1640sedlacekca@cwu.eduM 10-11:30 TH 12-1:30 & by apt.
Smith, TadTeaching Asist.LL 418 smithtra@cwu.eduM W F 10-11 & by apt
Stacy, GeraldProfessor EmeritusLL 408C1533stacyg@cwu.eduM TH 10-12 & by apt.
Sutphin, ChristineProfessorLL 403E3433sutphinc@cwu.eduM 3:45-4:45 W by apt. TH 11-12 F 12-1
Thomas, TylerTeaching Asist.LL 408G thomasj@cwu.eduT  TH 2-3:30 & by apt.
Tranchell, TJTeaching Asist.LL 4051532tranchellth@cwu.eduW 11-12:30 TH 12-1:30 & by apt
Welsh, JoshProfessorLL 408B1549jwelsh@cwu.edu

M W 4-5 & by apt.

Whitcomb, KatharineAssociate ProfessorLL 416C1530whitcomk@cwu.eduM 11-12 & by apt.
White, AmandaTeaching Asist.LL 405 whiteaman@cwu.eduM W 4-5 & by apt.
Yip, Colum LL 4201582yip@cwu.eduM W 11-12 & by apt.
Zakel-Larson, KellySecretary SupervisorLL 4231550zakellk@cwu.edu