Skip to body

English

English Department Alphabetical Directory

NameTitleOfficePhoneE-mailHours
Abdalla, LailaProfessorLL 4191537abdallal@cwu.eduT 11-12; MW 2-3 & by apt.
Armstrong, LiahnaProfessorLL 403F3178lotus@cwu.eduT 3:45-4:30; TH 11-12 & by apt.
Bello, CamilleTeaching AssistantLL 408G1640bellocam@cwu.eduM Th 10-11:30 & by apt.
Brouwer, MelissaLecturerLL 416FNonembrouwer@cwu.eduM W F 10-11 Library 191
Brown, PrairieLecturerHertz 1031299brownp@cwu.eduM 2-3; T 8-9
Callaghan, PatsyProfessorLL 408E1964callaghp@cwu.eduM W 1-2 & by apt.
Culjak, TonyProfessorLL 408D1531culjakt@cwu.eduM T W  10-11 & by apt.
Cummings, BobbyProfessorMich 1041075cummings@cwu.edu-
DaVault, KentSenior LecturerLL 4201539davaultk@cwu.eduM W 11-11:50 & by apt.
Dieu, MindieLecturerBarto 1071074dieum@cwu.eduM W F 10-11 & by apt.
Drake, GeorgeProfessorLL 423B1552drakeg@cwu.eduBy appointment
Dringenberg, StephanieSenior LecturerLL 4061658dringens@cwu.eduM F 1-1:50; W 9-9:50 & by apt.
Erdman, RuthiSenior LecturerLL 103E1538erdmanr@cwu.eduM T TH 1-1:45 & by apt.
Foster, ShariLecturerBL 225-261573fosters@cwu.eduM W F 11-11:55 & by apt.
Garrison, PatriciaSenior LecturerHertz 2242361garrisop@cwu.eduMTWTh  1-1:50 & by apt.
Gray, LorettaProfessorLL 403D1540grayl@cwu.eduW 9-10:30; Th 10-11:30 & apt.
Harper, LilaSenior LecturerLL 403G1793harperl@cwu.eduM W 2-2:50 & by apt.
Hester, ColinLecturerBL 225-261573hesterc@cwu.edu 
Hoag, AlisaTeaching AssistantLL 416DNo Phonehoagal@cwu.eduM 1:50-2:50; W 9:30-10:30; 1:50-2:50 & by appt
Hodges, ClaraTeaching AssistantLL 4051532chodges@cwu.eduM T W 9-10 & by apt.
Hopkins, CypharTeaching AssistantLL 416DN/Achopkins@cwu.eduM W F 12-1 & by apt.
Horowitz, StevenLecturerIntn'l 1692512horowitz@cwu.eduLeave msg in LL 423
Hull, KarenSenior LecturerLL 4061658hullk@cwu.eduM W F 10-10:50 & by apt.
Humphrey, MarisaSenior LecturerBL 225-261539humphrem@cwu.eduT W 3-4:30 & by apt.
Hutchins, E. RickLecturerLL 403L1539ehutchins@cwu.eduM 9-10:45; online 2-3:30 apt
Johnson, JoeLecturerLL 403L2797joejohns@cwu.eduM W 9-10:30 & by apt.
Johnson, MelissaLecturerBL 225-241501mjohnson@cwu.eduM T W Th 9-9:50
Joiner, AnneLecturerDes Moines963-joinera@cwu.edu-
Kelly, Elizabeth (Lissa)LecturerOnlineN/Akellye@cwu.eduONLINE
Kent, JessicaTeaching AssistantLL 4051532jkent@cwu.eduM 10-12; W 10-11 & by apt.
Koughan-Thornburg, KarlynTeaching AssistantLL 408G1640koughanthornburgk@cwu.eduT Th 11-12; F 10-11 & by apt.
Lear, CourtneyTeaching AssistantLL 408G1640clear@cwu.eduT 12-3 & by apt.
Leaverton, KevinLecturerLL 4201582leavertk@cwu.eduM W F 1-1:50 & by apt.
Li, Xingzhong (Charles)ProfessorLL 403H1598lix@cwu.eduM 3:50-4:50 T TH 11-12 & apt.
Mack, VirginiaEmeritus ProfessorLL 4183302mackv@cwu.eduEmeritus
Martin, TerryProfessorLL 416B1534martint@cwu.eduM 1-4 & by apt.
Martinson, MattLecturerLL 416F1568mmartins@cwu.eduM W F 8-9 & by apt.
Miller, AlTeaching AssistantLL 408ANo Phoneamiller@cwu.eduT 11-12 & by apt
Mooney, MollyTeaching AssistantLL 416D1554mmooney@cwu.eduM 10-11:30; W 1-2:30 & by apt.
Norris, LisaAssociate ProfessorLL 4071745norrisl@cwu.eduSabbatical 2013-2014
Olson, SteveProfessorLL 416A1536olsons@cwu.eduM W F 1-2 & by apt.
Pimomo, PaulusProfessorLL 408F1553pimomop@cwu.eduM-TH 2-3
Powell, JoeProfessorLL 416C1535powellj@cwu.eduT TH 2-3:40
Ross, AmandaLecturerLL 408A rossam@cwu.edu-
Sanders, MariaTeaching AssistantBOU 2251089sanderma@cwu.eduM T W 2-4
Schedler, ChrisAssociate ProfessorLL 416E3432schedlerc@cwu.eduONLINE & by appointment
Sedlacek, CameronTeaching AssistantLL 408G1640sedlacekca@cwu.eduT F 12-2 & apt
Schnelle, RobSenior LecturerLL 4171846schnellr@cwu.eduM W 12-1; T TH 1:45-2:45
Smith, TadTeaching AssistantLL 4183302smithtraM W 7:30-8 10-11 & by apt
Stacy, GeraldProfessor EmeritusLL 408C1533stacyg@cwu.eduBy appointment
Sutphin, ChristineProfessorLL 403E3433sutphinc@cwu.eduM 2:40-3:40; TH F 11-12
Tranchell, TJTeaching AssistantLL 4051532tranchellth@cwu.eduM 10-11:30 T 8-9:30 & by apt
Welsh, JoshProfessorLL 4071549jwelsh@cwu.eduM W Th 11-11:50 & by apt.
Whitcomb, KatharineAssociate ProfessorLL 408B1530whitcomk@cwu.eduT  W TH 1-2
Zakel-Larson, KellySecretary SupervisorLL 4231550zakellk@cwu.edu