Skip to body

English

College of Arts and Humanities

English Department Alphabetical Directory

Name

Title

Office

Phone

Email

Aubol, Josh

Lecturer

L&L
403 I

No Phone

Joshua.Aubol@cwu.edu

Bambrick, Taneum

Lecturer

Online

No Phone

Taneum.Bambrick@cwu.edu

Brouwer, Melissa

Lecturer

L&L
419

No Phone

Melissa.Brouwer@cwu.edu

Brown, Rachel

Teaching Assistant

L&L
416 D

No Phone

Rachel.Brown2@cwu.edu

Caul, Leslee

Teaching Assistant

L&L
408 G

No Phone

Leslee.Caul@cwu.edu

Lecturer

L&L
416 F

No Phone

Pedro.Cavazos@cwu.edu

Collucci, Paula

Lecturer

L&L
417

No Phone

Paula.Collucci@cwu.edu

Professor

MICH
104

1075

    Bobby.Cummings@cwu.edu     

When emailing Dr. Cummings, please use Arial Black font, size 18.

Professor

L&L
416 C

No Phone

George.Drake@cwu.edu

Dringenberg, Stephanie

Senior Lecturer

L&L
406

No Phone

Stephanie.Dringenberg@cwu.edu

Ducken, Seanse

Lecturer

L&L
404

No Phone

Seanse.Ducken@cwu.edu

Dunning, Sonya

Lecutruer

Online

No Phone

Sonya.Dunning@cwu.edu

Erdman, Ruthi

Senior Lecturer

L&L
407

No
Phone

Ruth.Erdman@cwu.edu

Flanagan, Victoria

Lecturer

L&L
416 F

No Phone

Victoria.Flanagan@cwu.edu

Professor

L&L
403 D

1540

Loretta.Gray@cwu.edu

Hull, Karen

Senior Lecturer

L&L
406

No Phone

Karen.Hull@cwu.edu

Humphrey, Marisa

Senior Lecturer

L&L
404

No Phone

Marisa.Humphrey@cwu.edu

Jeffress, Kayla

Lecturer

L&L
405

No Phone

Kayla.Jeffress@cwu.edu

Jonas, Maili

Lecturer

L&L
405

No Phone

Maili.Jonas@cwu.edu

Kenoyer, Cory

Teaching Assistant

L&L 416D

No Phone

Cory.Kenoyer@cwu.edu

Leaverton, Kevin

Senior Lecturer

L&L
420

No Phone

Kevin.Leaverton@cwu.edu

Professor

L&L
416 B

1598

Charles.Li@cwu.edu

Martin, Paul Dan

Professor

L&L 416C 

No Phone

Paul.Martin@cwu.edu

Martinson, Matt

Senior Lecturer

L&L
416 F

No Phone

Matthew.Martinson@cwu.edu

Morrow, Weston

Teaching  Assistant

L&L
408 G

No Phone

Weston.Morrow@cwu.edu

Muller, Rhonda

Secretary Supervisor

L&L
423

1550

Rhonda.Muller@cwu.edu

Professor

L&L
408 E

No Phone

Lisa.Norris@cwu.edu

Assistant Professor

L&L
403 H

No Phone

m.obrien@cwu.edu or OBrienMi@cwu.edu

O'Connor, Kerry

Teaching Assistant

L&L
408 G

No Phone

Kerry.O'Connor@cwu.edu

Assistant Professor

L&L
408 C

1557

Cynthia.Pengilly@cwu.edu

Professor

L&L
408 F

No Phone

Paulus.Pimomo@cwu.edu

Pusateri, Rebekah

Teaching Assistant

L&L
 416 D

No Phone

Rebekah.Pusateri@cwu.edu

Rampa, Peter

Lecturer

L&L
416 F

No Phone

Peter.Rampa@cwu.edu

Reyna, Cecile

Lecturer

L&L
418

No Phone

Cindy.Reyna@cwu.edu

Rhynes, Krislon

Office Assistant 3

L&L
423

1546

Krislon.Rhynes@cwu.edu

Ross, A.I.

Senior Lecturer

L&L
408 A

No Phone

RossA@cwu.edu

Saucedo, Emma

Lecturer

L&L
403 I

No Phone

Emma.Saucedo@cwu.edu

Professor

L&L 416E

3432

Christopher.Schedler@cwu.edu

Seth, James

Professor

L&L 403 F

No Phone

James.Seth@cwu.edu

Shelton, Barry

Visiting Assistant Professor

L&L
417

No Phone

Barry.Shelton@cwu.edu

Shi, Jiaxing (Carina)

Teaching Assistant

L&L
416 D

No Phone

Jiaxing.Shi@cwu.edu

Sillin, Sarah

Assistant Professor

L&L
403 E

No Phone

Sarah.Sillin@cwu.edu

Smith, Travis (Tad)

Lecturer

L&L
403 G

No Phone

Travis.Smith@cwu.edu

Stephens, Crystal

Lecturer

L&L 403G

No Phone

Crystal.Stephens@cwu.edu

Stoutamyer, Josue (Josh)

Teaching Assistant

L&L
408 G

No Phone

Josue.Stoutamyer@cwu.edu

Assistant Professor

L&L 
408 B

No Phone

Zachary.VandeZande@cwu.edu

Associate Professor

L&L
408 D

1549

Josh.Welsh@cwu.edu

Department Chair

L&L
423 B

1530

Katharine.Whitcomb@cwu.edu

Wilson, Shannon

Lecturer

L&L
419

No Phone

Shannon.Wilson@cwu.edu

Assistant Professor

L&L
416 A

No Phone

Maya.Zeller@cwu.edu

 

Emeritus
 
Emeritus
L&L
416 E
No Phone
Emeritus
Emeritus
No Phone
Culjak, Toni
Emeritus
Emeritus
No Phone
Emeritus
Emeritus
No Phone
Halperin, Mark
Emeritus
Emeritus
No Phone
Emeritus
Emeritus
No Phone
Emeritus
Emeritus
No Phone
Emeritus
Emeritus
No Phone
Emeritus
L&L
416 E
No Phone
Stacy, Gerald
Emeritus
L&L
416 E
No Phone
Sutphin, Christine
Emeritus
L&L
416 E
No Phone

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu