Skip to body

English

English Department Alphabetical Directory

NameTitleOfficePhoneE-mail
Abdalla, LailaProfessorLL 102J3533abdallal@cwu.edu
Armstrong, LiahnaProfessorLL 403F3178lotus@cwu.edu
Bailey, RyanTeaching AssistantLL 416DNone 
Brouwer, MelissaLecturerLL 416F1568mbrouwer@cwu.edu
Brown, PrairieLecturerLIB 101B1299brownp@cwu.edu
Callaghan, PatsyProfessorLL 408E1964callaghp@cwu.edu
Cavazos, Xavier (Pedro)

Visiting Writer 2014- present

BL 225-261573cavazosp@cwu.edu
Culjak, TonyProfessorLL 408D1531culjakt@cwu.edu
Cummings, BobbyProfessorMich 1041075cummings@cwu.edu
Dieu, MindieLecturerLL 4071535dieum@cwu.edu
Dunning, SonyaProfessorOnlineOnlinesdunning@cwu.edu
Drake, GeorgeProfessorLL 423B1552drakeg@cwu.edu
Dringenberg, StephanieSenior LecturerLL 4061658dringens@cwu.edu
Erdman, RuthiSenior LecturerLL 103E1538erdmanr@cwu.edu
Foster, ShariLecturerBL 225-261573fosters@cwu.edu
Garrison, PatriciaSenior LecturerHertz 2212361garrisop@cwu.edu

Gookin, Karen

Emeritus  gookink@cwu.edu
Gray, LorettaProfessorLL 403D1540grayl@cwu.edu
Halperin, MarkEmeritusLL 418 halperinm@cwu.edu
Harper, LilaSenior LecturerLL 403G1793harperl@cwu.edu
Hoag, AlisaTeaching AssistantLL 416DNonehoagal@cwu.edu
Horowitz, StevenLecturerNoneNonehorowitz@cwu.edu
Hull, KarenSenior LecturerLL 4061658hullk@cwu.edu
Humphrey, MarisaSenior LecturerBL 225-281539humphrem@cwu.edu
Hutchins, E. RickLecturerLL 403I2797ehutchins@cwu.edu
Johnson, JoeLecturerLL 403i2797joejohns@cwu.edu
Johnson, MelissaLecturerBL 225-241501mjohnson@cwu.edu
Joiner, AnneLecturerDes Moines3827joinera@cwu.edu
Jonas (Levay), MailiTeaching AssistantLL 408GNonelevaym@cwu.edu
Kilmer (Savage) AlysonTeaching AssistantLL 405Nonesavagea@cwu.edu
Leaverton, KevinLecturerLL 4201582leavertk@cwu.edu
Li, Xingzhong (Charles)ProfessorLL 403H1598lix@cwu.edu
Mack, VirginiaEmeritusLL 418Nonemackv@cwu.edu
Martin, TerryProfessorLL 416B1534martint@cwu.edu
Martinson, MattLecturerLL 416F1568mmartins@cwu.edu
Miller, AlTeaching AssistantLL 408ANoneamiller@cwu.edu
Nevar, PamelaProfessorHertz 2262809nevarp@cwu.edu
Norris, LisaAssociate ProfessorLL 4041745norrisl@cwu.edu
Olson, SteveProfessorLL 416A1536olsons@cwu.edu
Pimomo, PaulusProfessorLL 408F1553pimomop@cwu.edu
Powell, JoeEmeritusLL 418Nonepowellj@cwu.edu
Rampa, PeterTeaching AssistantLL 416DNonerampape@cwu.edu
Renya, CecileTeaching AssistantLL 405Nonereynac@cwu.edu
Richards, Jo
Office Assistant
LL423
1547richards@cwu.edu
Ross, AmandaLecturerLL 408ANonerossam@cwu.edu
Sanders, MariaTeaching Assist.BOU 2251089sanderma@cwu.edu
Schedler, ChrisAssociate ProfessorBL 1261357schedlerc@cwu.edu
Schnelle, RobSenior LecturerLL 4171846schnellr@cwu.edu
Sedlacek, CameronTeaching AssistantLL 408G1640sedlacekca@cwu.edu
Staatz, ElliotTeaching AssistantLL 408GNonestaatze@cwu.edu
Stacy, GeraldProfessor EmeritusLL 408C1533stacyg@cwu.edu
Sutphin, ChristineProfessorLL 403E3433sutphinc@cwu.edu
Thomas, TylerTeaching AssistantLL 408GNonethomasj@cwu.edu
Tranchell, TJTeaching AssistantLL 4051532tranchellth@cwu.edu
Welsh, JoshProfessorLL 408B1549jwelsh@cwu.edu
Whitcomb, KatharineAssociate ProfessorLL 416C1530whitcomk@cwu.edu
White, AmandaTeaching AssistantLL 405Nonewhiteaman@cwu.edu
Winegar, VickieSecretary SupervisorLL 4231550winegarv@cwu.edu
Yip, ColumLecturerLL 4201582yip@cwu.edu
 

VIEW OFFICE HOURS HERE