Skip to body

English

College of Arts and Humanities

English Department Alphabetical Directory

Name

Title

Office

Phone

Email

Aubol, Josh

Lecturer

L&L
403 I

No
Phone

Joshua.Aubol@cwu.edu

Bambrick, Taneum

Lecturer

Online

No
Phone

Taneum.Bambrick@cwu.edu

Brouwer, Melissa

Senior
Lecturer

L&L
419

No
Phone

Melissa.Brouwer@cwu.edu

Brown, Rachel

Teaching
Assistant

L&L
416 D

No
Phone

Rachel.Brown2@cwu.edu

Cavazos, Xavier

Senior
Lecturer

L&L
416 F

No
Phone

Pedro.Cavazos@cwu.edu

Collucci, Paula

Lecturer

L&L
417

No
Phone

Paula.Collucci@cwu.edu

Cummings, Bobby 

Professor

MICH
104

1075

    Bobby.Cummings@cwu.edu     

When emailing Dr. Cummings,
please use Arial Black font, size 16.

Dringenberg, Stephanie

Senior
Lecturer

L&L
406

No
Phone

Stephanie.Dringenberg@cwu.edu

Ducken, Seanse

Lecturer

L&L
404

No
Phone

Seanse.Ducken@cwu.edu

Dunning, Sonya

Senior
Lecturer

Online

No
Phone

Sonya.Dunning@cwu.edu

Erdman, Ruthi

Senior
Lecturer

L&L
407

No
Phone

Ruth.Erdman@cwu.edu

Fristad, Erin

Lecturer

L&L
408 B

No
Phone

Erin.Fristad@cwu.edu

Gray, Loretta 

Professor

L&L
403 D

1540

Loretta.Gray@cwu.edu

Hull, Karen

Senior
Lecturer

L&L
406

No
Phone

Karen.Hull@cwu.edu

Humphrey, Marisa

Senior
Lecturer

L&L
404

No
Phone

Marisa.Humphrey@cwu.edu

Jeffress, Kayla

Lecturer

L&L
405

No
hone

Kayla.Jeffress@cwu.edu

Jonas, Maili

Lecturer

Online

No
Phone

Maili.Jonas@cwu.edu

Kenoyer, Cory

Teaching
Assistant

L&L
416 D

No
Phone

Cory.Kenoyer@cwu.edu

Leaverton, Kevin

Senior
Lecturer

L&L
420

No
Phone

Kevin.Leaverton@cwu.edu

Li, Charles X.

Professor

L&L
416 B

1598

Charles.Li@cwu.edu

Martin, Paul Dan

Assistant
Professor

L&L
408 F 

No
Phone

Paul.Martin@cwu.edu

Muller, Rhonda

Secretary
Supervisor

L&L
423

1550

Rhonda.Muller@cwu.edu

Norris, Lisa

Professor

L&L
408 E

No
Phone

Lisa.Norris@cwu.edu

O'Brien, M.

Assistant
Professor

L&L
403 H

No
Phone

m.obrien@cwu.edu
or OBrienMi@cwu.edu

Pengilly, Cynthia

Assistant
Professor

L&L
408 C

1557

Cynthia.Pengilly@cwu.edu

Pusateri, Rebekah

Teaching
Assistant

L&L
 416 D

No
hone

Rebekah.Pusateri@cwu.edu

Reyna, Cecile

Lecturer

L&L
418

No
Phone

Cindy.Reyna@cwu.edu

Rhynes, Krislon

Office
Assistant 3

L&L
423

1546

Krislon.Rhynes@cwu.edu

Ross, A.I.

Senior
Lecturer

L&L
408 A

No
Phone

RossA@cwu.edu

Saucedo, Emma

Lecturer

L&L
403 I

No
Phone

Emma.Saucedo@cwu.edu

Schedler, Chris

Professor

L&L
416 E

3432

Christopher.Schedler@cwu.edu

Seth, James

Assistant
Professor

L&L
403 F

No
Phone

James.Seth@cwu.edu

Shelton, Barry

Lecturer

L&L
417

No
Phone

Barry.Shelton@cwu.edu

Shi, Carina

Teaching
Assistant

L&L
416 D

No
Phone

Jiaxing.Shi@cwu.edu

Sillin, Sarah

Assistant
Professor

L&L
403 E

No
Phone

Sarah.Sillin@cwu.edu

Smith, Tad

Senior
Lecturer

L&L
403 G

No
Phone

Travis.Smith@cwu.edu

Stephens, Crystal

Lecturer

L&L
408 B

No
Phone

Crystal.Stephens@cwu.edu

Welsh, Josh

Associate
Professor

L&L
408 D

1549

Josh.Welsh@cwu.edu

Whitcomb, Katharine

Department
Chair

L&L
423 B

1530

Katharine.Whitcomb@cwu.edu

Wilson, Shannon

Lecturer

L&L
419

No
Phone

Shannon.Wilson@cwu.edu

Zeller, Maya

Associate
Professor

L&L
416 A

No
Phone

Maya.Zeller@cwu.edu

 


Emeritus

 

  Armstrong, Liahna     

Emeritus Faculty  L&L
416 E  
No
  Phone  

L.Armstrong@cwu.edu

Callaghan, Patsy

Emeritus Faculty L&L
416 E  
No
  Phone 

         Patricia.Callaghan@cwu.edu      

Culjak, Toni

Emeritus Faculty L&L
416 E  
No
  Phone 

Toni.Culjak@cwu.edu

Drake, George

Emeritus Faculty

L&L
416 E

No
Phone
George.Drake@cwu.edu 

Gookin, Karen

Emeritus Faculty L&L
416 E  
No
  Phone 

Karen.Gookin@cwu.edu

Halperin, Mark

Emeritus Faculty L&L
416 E  
No
  Phone 

Deceased Emeritus Faculty

Harper, Lila

Emeritus Faculty  L&L 
 416 E  
No
  Phone 

Lila.Harper@cwu.edu

 Mack, Virginia   

Emeritus Faculty L&L 
 416 E  
No
  Phone 

Virginia.Mack@cwu.edu

Martin, Terry

Emeritus Faculty L&L
416 E  
No
  Phone 

Teresa.Martin@cwu.edu

Olson, Steve

Emeritus Faculty L&L
416 E  
No
  Phone 

Steven.Olson@cwu.edu

Pimomo, Paulus

Emeritus Faculty L&L
416 E  
No
  Phone 

Paulus.Pimomo@cwu.edu

Powell, Joe

Emeritus Faculty L&L
416 E  
No
  Phone 

Joseph.Powell@cwu.edu

Schnelle, Robert

Emeritus Faculty L&L
416 E  
No
  Phone 

Robert.Schnelle@cwu.edu

Stacy, Gerald

Emeritus Faculty

L&L
416 E  

No
  Phone 

Gerald.Stacy@cwu.edu

Sutphin, Christine

Emeritus Faculty L&L
416 E  
No
  Phone 

Christine.Sutphin@cwu.edu

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu