Skip to body

English

English Department Alphabetical Directory

NameTitleOfficePhoneE-mail
Abdalla, LailaProfessorLL 102J3533abdallal@cwu.edu
Armstrong, LiahnaProfessorLL 403F3178lotus@cwu.edu
Bailey, RyanTeaching AssistantLL 416DNonebaileyry@cwu.edu
Boswell, KatherineLecturerLIB 101A2131boswellk@cwu.edu
Brouwer, MelissaLecturerLL 416F1568mbrouwer@cwu.edu
Brown, PrairieLecturerLIB 101B1299brownp@cwu.edu
Callaghan, PatsyProfessorLL 408E1964callaghp@cwu.edu
Cavazos, Xavier (Pedro)

Visiting Writer 2014- present

BL 225-261573cavazosp@cwu.edu
Culjak, ToniProfessorLL 408D1531culjakt@cwu.edu
Cummings, BobbyProfessorMich 1041075cummings@cwu.edu
Dieu, MindieLecturerBoullion 204B1535dieum@cwu.edu
Dunning, SonyaProfessorOnlineOnlinesdunning@cwu.edu
Drake, GeorgeProfessorLL 423B1552drakeg@cwu.edu
Dringenberg, StephanieSenior LecturerLL 4061658dringens@cwu.edu
Epperson, MeganTeaching AssistantLL 408GNoneeppersonm@cwu.edu
Erdman, RuthiSenior LecturerLL 4071538erdmanr@cwu.edu
Foster, ShariLecturerBL 225-281573fosters@cwu.edu

Gookin, Karen

Emeritus  gookink@cwu.edu
Gray, LorettaProfessorLL 403D1540grayl@cwu.edu
Halperin, MarkEmeritusLL 418 halperinm@cwu.edu
Harper, LilaSenior LecturerLL 403G1793harperl@cwu.edu
Hoag, AlisaTeaching AssistantLL 204BNonehoagal@cwu.edu
Horowitz, StevenLecturerNoneNonehorowitz@cwu.edu
Hull, KarenSenior LecturerLL 4061658hullk@cwu.edu
Humphrey, MarisaSenior LecturerLL 4181539humphrem@cwu.edu
Hutchins, E. RickLecturerLL 403I2797ehutchins@cwu.edu
Jeffress, KaylaTeaching AssistantLL 416DNonejeffressk@cwu.edu
Johnson, JoeLecturerLL 403i2797joejohns@cwu.edu
Johnson, MelissaLecturerBL 225-241501mjohnson@cwu.edu
Jonas (Levay), MailiTeaching AssistantLL 408GNonelevaym@cwu.edu
Killeen, MaryTeaching AssistantLL 405Nonekilleenm@cwu.edu
Leaverton, KevinLecturerLL 4201582leavertk@cwu.edu
Li, Xingzhong (Charles)ProfessorLL 403H1598lix@cwu.edu
Mack, VirginiaEmeritusLL 418Nonemackv@cwu.edu
Martin, TerryProfessorLL 416B1534martint@cwu.edu
Martinson, MattLecturerLL 416F1568mmartins@cwu.edu
Miller, AlLecturerLL 408ANoneamiller@cwu.edu
Norris, LisaAssociate ProfessorLL 4041745norrisl@cwu.edu
Olson, SteveProfessorLL 416A1536olsons@cwu.edu
Pimomo, PaulusProfessorLL 408F1553pimomop@cwu.edu
Powell, JoeEmeritusLL 418Nonepowellj@cwu.edu
Rampa, PeterTeaching AssistantLL 416FNonerampape@cwu.edu
Richards, Jo
Office Assistant
LL423
1547richards@cwu.edu
Ross, AmandaLecturerLL 408ANonerossa@cwu.edu
Sanders, MariaLecturerBOU 2251089sanderma@cwu.edu
Saucedo, EmmaTeaching AssistantLL 405Nonesaucedoe@cwu.edu
Schedler, ChrisAssociate ProfessorBL 1261357schedlerc@cwu.edu
Schnelle, RobSenior LecturerLL 4171846schnellr@cwu.edu
Smith, TadLecturerLL 420Nonesmithtra@cwu.edu
Staatz, ElliotTeaching AssistantLL 416DNonestaatze@cwu.edu
Stacy, GeraldProfessor EmeritusLL 408C1533stacyg@cwu.edu
Sutphin, ChristineProfessorLL 403E3433sutphinc@cwu.edu
Thomas, TylerTeaching AssistantLL 408GNonethomasj@cwu.edu
Welsh, JoshProfessorLL 408B1549jwelsh@cwu.edu
Whitcomb, KatharineAssociate ProfessorLL 416C1530whitcomk@cwu.edu
White, AmandaTeaching AssistantLL 405  
Winegar, VickieSecretary SupervisorLL 4231550winegarv@cwu.edu
 

VIEW OFFICE HOURS HERE