Skip to body

English

English Advisors

English/Language Arts Teaching

Bobby Cummings, Ph.D.
English Education Coordinator

Office: Michaelson 104

(509) 963-1075

Bobby.Cummings@cwu.edu

 

Teaching Assistants

Loretta Gray, Ph.D.
General Education Coordinator

Office: L & L 403D

(509) 963-1540

Loretta.Gray@cwu.edu

 

Graduate Programs

Laila Abdalla, Ph.D.
Graduate Coordinator for MA LIT and TESOL Programs

Office: L & L 102J

(509) 963-3533

Laila.Abdalla@cwu.edu

 

English Language & Literature

Christine Sutphin, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Coordinator

Office: L & L 403E

(509) 963-3433

Christine.Sutphin@cwu.edu

 

Professional & Creative Writing BA and Creative Writing Minor

Lisa Norris, M.F.A.

Professional & Creative Writing BA Coordinator

Office: LL 408E
(509) 963-1745

                                          Lisa.Norris@cwu.edu

On-line Professional & Creative Writing BA

Josh Welsh, Ph.D.
On-line Professional & Creative Writing BA Coordinator

Office: LL 408D

(509) 963-1549

Josh.Welsh@cwu.edu

   Graduate Program

   Katharine Whitcomb

   Graduate Coordinator for MA       Professional & Creative Writing

   Office: Hebeler 202

   (509) 963-1865

                                            Katharine.Whitcomb@cwu.edu

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu