Skip to body

English

English Advisors


English/Language Arts Teaching

Bobby Cummings, Ph.D.
English Education Coordinator

Office: Michaelson 104

(509) 963-1075

Bobby.Cummings@cwu.edu

 
When emailing Dr. Cummings, please use Arial Black font, size 18.


Teaching Assistants

Loretta Gray, Ph.D.
General Education Coordinator

Office: L&L 403D

(509) 963-1540

Loretta.Gray@cwu.edu


Graduate Program

Xingzhong (Charles) Li, Ph.D.
Grad Coordinator MA TESOL

Office: L&L 416B

(509) 963-1598 

Charles.Li@cwu.edu


Graduate Program

Christopher Schedler, Ph.D.
Graduate Coordinator for MA LIT

Office: Black Hall 126

(509) 963-1357

Christopher.Schedler@cwu.edu


English Language & Literature

Christine Sutphin, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Coordinator

Office: L&L 403E

(509) 963-3433

Christine.Sutphin@cwu.edu


Professional & Creative Writing BA and Creative Writing Minor

Lisa Norris, M.F.A.

Office: L&L 408E

(509) 963-1745                                          Lisa.Norris@cwu.edu


On-line Professional & Creative Writing BA

Josh Welsh, Ph.D.

Office: L&L 408D

(509) 963-1549

Josh.Welsh@cwu.edu


Graduate Program

Katharine Whitcomb
Graduate Coordinator for MA
Professional & Creative Writing

Office: L&L 416C

(509) 963-1530

Katharine.Whitcomb@cwu.edu

 

 

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu