Skip to body

Engineering Technologies, Safety, and Construction

IEEE Officers AY 13-14

Congratulations CWU IEEE Officers
President: Stephanie Smith
Vice President: Brian Congdon
Senator: Elizabeth Tiffany
Treasurer: Nicholas Peretti
Secretary: Rey Pulido

IEEE opens the door to opportunities that will help you develop your professional identity in IEEE's designated fields of interest: sciences, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM).

IEET meetings are scheduled for
Tuesday and Thursday
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM in Hogue 204

Everyone welcome.