Skip to body

 

Integrated Energy Management

Faculty

Dr. Elvin Delgado
Associate Professor
Department of Geography
Director, IEM Program

Office: Dean Hall 311
Phone: (509) 963-2184
Email: DelgadoE@cwu.edu
Web: Curriculum Vitae
Courses:
Energy Management (IEM 301), Geopolitics of Fossil Fuels (IEM 330), Alternative Energy Resources (GEOG 442), Integrated Energy Management Capstone (IEM 489)

Dr. Megan Walsh
Associate Professor
Department of Geography
Resource Management Program

Office: Dean Hall 308
Phone: (509) 963-3699
Email: Megan.Walsh@cwu.edu
Web: meganwalshpaleoecology.weebly.com
Courses:
Our Dynamic Earth (GEOG 107), Energy, Environment, and Climate Change (IEM 302)

Dr. Sterling Quinn
Associate Professor
Department of Geography

Office: Dean Hall 307
Phone: (509) 963-1186
Email: Sterling.Quinn@cwu.edu
Web: www.sterlingquinn.net
Courses:
Introduction to GIS and Maps (GEOG 301), GIS and Data Management (GEOG 303), Advanced GIS (GEOG 417)

Dr. Toni Sipic
Associate Professor
Department of Economics

Office: Shaw-Smyser 424
Phone: (509) 963-2605
Email: SipicT@cwu.edu
Web: www.tonisipic.info
Courses:
Principles of Microeconomics (ECON 201), Public Finance (ECON 332), Environmental and Resource Economics (ECON 462)

Dr. Tim Sorey
Associate Professor
Department of Chemestry

Phone: (509) 963-2814
Email: SoreyT@cwu.edu
Web: www.cwu.edu/chemistry/tim-sorey
Courses:
Inquiry Science in Energy Management (IEM 310)

Dr. Jennifer Lipton
Associate Professor
Department of Geography
Co-Director, Cultural & Environmental Resource Management M.S.

Office: Dean Hall 308
Phone: (509) 963-1164
Email: LiptonJ@cwu.edu 
Web: www.cwu.edu/geography/jennifer-lipton
Courses:
Ecology and Culture (GEOG 440), Airphoto Interpretation (GEOG 330), Remote Sensing (GEOG 430)

 

IEM News

Dr. Delgado receives Ormsby Citizenship Award

Elvin Delgado, CWU assistant professor of geography, is one... Read More.

IEM Degree Major Ryan Zimmerman elected VP

Congratulations to CWU’s ASCWU BOD officers for 2016/... Read More.

IEM Events

SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
RSS Link

Take the Next Step to Becoming a Wildcat.

Admissions@cwu.edu